Customer Reviews (119)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing Fridge Freezer

Verified Review

Whilst a very simple problem, Graham prioritised us because he knew it was an emergency, was super accurate with his approximation of when it was he would arrive and explained exactly what he was doing. Even though it was a simple fix I would highly recommend him and definitely call him first for any future problems

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacement of old sockets and light fittings

Verified Review

Graham is very pleasant and professional and did a superb job replacing sockets and light fittings and gave good advice. I would definitely use him again.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fixed garden lights which weren’t working ,sorted inside Dimmer switches which weren’t working properly

Very informative about what the problems were, very punctual , would definitely recommend and very happy to have an electrician we can rely on

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replacing ceiling lights

Verified Review

I asked Graham to change my ceiling lights and the most awful ceiling fan in my living room and dining room. He performed the whole replacement with care and profressionalism. They look amazing!! I'm so pleased! This is not the first job Graham has done for me. He is brilliant and knows his stuff!!!!!

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Various electrical work.

Verified Review

Graham has done an tremendous amount of work for us since we moved in four years ago and it has always been to the highest standard. This time he fitted a new pull switch with light for a bathroom extractor fan, two USB/power sockets, and a double dimmer switch for wall and central lights in our lounge. As always, Graham was pleasant, efficient and extremely knowledgeable. We would never use anyone else for electrical work. Highly recommended.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Wiring to summer house, replacement of fuse board, safety checks and remedial work.

Verified Review

We had used Graham before and had no hesitation in asking him to quote for this work. The process of scoping the work, with clear explanations of what was involved, was carried out quickly and efficiently and confirmed in writing. The work was carried out in one day: Graham and his excellent colleague worked very hard to get everything done and left the work areas neat, clean and tidy. We highly recommend Graham, his colleague and Perfect Circuit.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New light fittings

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used this company and both times the experience has been faultless. Graham did a thorough inspection at our property before quoting and gave us lots of useful advice. The work done is incredibly neat and our home was left clean and tidy afterwards. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and will be using again in the future when we do the rest of our renovation.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replacing three pendant light fittings

Verified Review

Light fittings replaced for my elderly mother who has anxiety issues about people being in her house. Mum couldn't speak highly enough about Graham who put her at ease, explained what he was doing and even had time for a chat as he worked. She was very complimentary about how tidy her flat was left at the end of the work. She would have no hesitation having Graham visit again if ever more work was required which is peace of mind for me too.

Location: West Malling
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Cooker replaced (old one disconnected, new one re-wired)

Verified Review

Graham was very polite, professional, and gave us some handy tips about electric safety. Next time we need an electrician, he will be our choice for sure, very pleased with his work.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replacement Consumer Unit

Verified Review

Very professional with the installation. Graham Phillips was highly competent and I would highly recommend him to anyone who requires electrical work to be undertaken. Kept me informed with all stages of the work.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: September 2019