Customer Reviews (119)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Investigated electrical fault, identified solution and fitted new electric hob in kitchen.

Verified Review

Graham kept both me (landlord) and the tenant fully informed about the work that was required and carried the job out efficiently and in a timely manner. He was polite and friendly and went out of his way to be helpful. Communication was excellent and he sent photos of the finished work, which was to a very high standard. At every point he explained what he was doing and why. A great job done.

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Replacing bathroom down lights, installing extractor fan, general electrical work.

Verified Review

Very professional in manner and quality of work. Graham did everything that was asked of him with a friendly and very professional attitude. Would highly recommend.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

New ceiling roses

Verified Review

Graham fitted 2 new ceiling pendants very quickly and efficiently and cleaned the area where the old light was hanging. I would highly recommend this company to anybody.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Re configured electrical points sockets and made junction box safe

Verified Review

Excellent work from offset. Intelligent and professional electricians, worked well with our plasterer . Can't recommend highly enough, very impressed!

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Repaired downlighting

Great job

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: August 2017
9.75

Rewire of house.

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic job! Knowledgeable, friendly, reliable and reasonably priced. Really felt in safe hands from start to finish.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Electrical bonding

Verified Review

Graham took the time to explain the work that needed to be carried out and the work was done extremely promptly and efficiently. Graham has done lots of work at my property and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anybody.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

New outside light fitted

Verified Review

Graham did a fantastic job. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Replace fridge freezer

Verified Review

Trader did a fantastic job , Workmanship excellent ,went the extra mile on my behalf to get the correct parts, absolutely an angel in my opinion even bought me some chocolates.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Fitting electrical sockets in a garden summerhouse.

Verified Review

Graham is knowledgeable, reliable and conscientious with his work. He explained very clearly what had to be done and we felt confident that his work would be safe. He came at short notice initially to talk to the team installing the summerhouse and when the summerhouse was finished he came back to complete the electrics. By doing this, it made for a neat and tidy job. I would recommend Graham and his business without hesitation.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: August 2017