Customer Reviews (466)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Find fault and repair/replace part..

Verified Review

Absolutely spot on, found the fault quickly, identified part needed ( thermostat housing) then came back next day and repaired.... very friendly, kept me informed all the way through, excellent price would definitely recommend and use again...

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Tune my old VW T25 campervan.

Verified Review

Terry provided a excellent service. Totally reliable, did an excellent job on my 32 year old T25 VW campervan. Kept me informed all the way and for a very reasonable price. I have recommended him to the Old Vw "dub" clubs in the south so hopefully give him plenty of future jobs with these old VW campervans? Totally recommend. *****

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gear box swap

Very friendly great service. My gearbox went on my corsa and within a week my car was back up and running.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: April 2021
8.75

Front offside Coil spring replaced

Verified Review

Checked on 22nd - estimate and date and time given for work. Arrived early and work completed and no change to estimate. Very good service.

Location: GU13
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.33

Car problem

Verified Review

Said he would come to me and help. Did just so. Cannot do better than that 10/10

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Service and to fit parts

Verified Review

Very happy, turned up on time as agreed. Carried out the work that I wanted done and answered all my questions to put my mind at rest. I will be using Terry asa Mobile mechanic in the Future

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gear linkage works

Cannot speak highly enough of the service provided. Always willing to fit works around your circumstances, home or even at work if suitable. Highly recommended.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Noise from rear off side brake

Verified Review

Terry was quick and efficient, fixed noisy brake very cheerful.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Change of battery and MOT

Verified Review

Very reasonably priced, quick and efficient. Managed to fit us in short notice. Very happy with the work carried out, will definitely use again

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Diagnose BMW Misfire. Fault located and replace coil pack.

Verified Review

I contacted Terry, following a recommendation, and I was not disappointed. BMW main Dealer informed me that I had to replace 3 injectors costing over £1000. After contacting Terry, who ran the same diagnostics, he informed me that the problem was in fact coil packs and NOT injectors, which he replaced at a fraction of the cost which solved the issue. Terry was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly, and I would certainly recommend him, and I will definitely use him again. Thank you Terry. Regards Andy.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: March 2021