Customer Reviews (501)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Oil and Air filter replacement + MOT

Verified Review

Fantastic service. On time, quick turn around, friendly. This was my second time, would recommend to anyone.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Change Battery for Non Starting of vehicle

Verified Review

Discovery refusing to start, called The Personal Mechanic who arrived within the hour - changed battery after testing it was faulty. Supplied, Fitted new battery after checking. Car fired up and on my way to work in less than an hour. Amazing service, very realistic price

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To fit water level sensor and thermostat housing assembly

Verified Review

Fantastic service from beginning to end. Fast and efficient very knowledgeable. Will definitely use again.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Changing camshaft

Verified Review

Great job done and very friendly would recommend to anyone

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Faulty Transmission

Verified Review

Terri was very efficient and professional, good reliable service given. Would highly recommend.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Battery replacement

Verified Review

Excellent job! Terry arrived a few minutes early to service a car on our drive. As it was early morning, he just got on with the job and finished before we even realised he arrived! Clear and professional communication.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting of electric coil's

Verified Review

As always fantastic service - quick and friendly. Will always recommend.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Exhaust

Verified Review

Terry fixed my exhaust problems firstly coming to check my vehicle over for me at short notice then repairing the next day . I will continue to use terry as he is prompt efficient and trust worthy! Terry talked everything through with me and kept me updated throughout which was reassuring thanks terry

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Diagnostic for car over heating and to fit parts needed.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from beginning to end. Fast efficient and reliable will definitely use again 5 star.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Brake pads and discs

Verified Review

Terry completed work on my car at short notice. He came to my place of work collected the vehicle and returned it repaired. The quote was as expected and he kept me informed of the work undertaken. Will always recommend.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: July 2021