Customer Reviews (499)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Diagnosis and replacement of auxiliary belt

Verified Review

We were booked in very quickly and they arrived promptly on the day. He was knowledgeable and the problem was quickly diagnosed and fixed. He seemed very friendly and genuine, and I'd definitely call on him if I require such services again.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Renew timing belt and water pump

Verified Review

Very good service at reasonable price.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Mobile Replacement of rear coil spring

Verified Review

Highly recommended this chap, friendly and personal service as the name suggests. Good quote and the work was completed promptly. Milk no sugar.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

What amazing service. Definitely Recommend. 5/5 service

Verified Review

Terry's arrived asap to carry out some work on my car. His prices were reasonable and he did a great job in speedy time. Not only did he do a great job he offered some good advice and friendly service. No doubt I will be using his service again.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Full brakes job with fluid change

Verified Review

Terry was extremely efficient in changing all supplied brake pads,discs and fluid on my Santa Fe. Came to collect car from home to workshop and returned within a couple of hours. Very satisfied customer. Second time using Terry's services and will certainly be looking at using his help in the future as he seems to be a very well experienced mechanic.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace wishbones and bushes, including tracking and MOT on my Audi TT Roadster.

Verified Review

From the first contact Terry was brilliant. He replied back to me quickly and was very clear and concise with quotes and date availability. Picked the car up from my house did the work and dropped it back to me in the same day. I will be using Terry again for any future work on my car. Can't recommend him enough. Thanks Terry.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace broken window mechanism

Verified Review

Fantastic service fixing my vxr window mech, will use this company again and would recommend to family and friends.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Citroen Grand Picasso Airdream: fan belt problem and a broken part

Verified Review

Great service, very knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend Terry's service.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removing broken undertray

Verified Review

Perfect all round. Terry replied promptly to all questions, arrived on time, repair was done quickly and price was excellent. Very nice and friendly chap, I would 100% recommend him.

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Diesel leak

Verified Review

Terry came and looked at the problem and ordered new diesel filter housing then ordered new and next day fitted new housing great job

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: June 2021