Customer Reviews (501)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full brakes job with fluid change

Verified Review

Terry was extremely efficient in changing all supplied brake pads,discs and fluid on my Santa Fe. Came to collect car from home to workshop and returned within a couple of hours. Very satisfied customer. Second time using Terry's services and will certainly be looking at using his help in the future as he seems to be a very well experienced mechanic.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Re gas air con

Verified Review

Excellent all round. Prompt replies to questions, arrived on time, returned car when arranged. Very nice man and price was very good.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Investigation regarding steering light and replacement of power steering pump

Verified Review

This is the first time I’ve called on Terry but he did a great job of sourcing a cheaper part for what could have been expensive for me. My steering light had come on and steering had gone heavy on my automatic. He tried a few things but soon found that the pump needed replacing so sourced the part and fitted. He’s a lovely friendly fella, I would absolutely recommend him if you need car assistance. Cheers Terry!

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Service and to fit parts

Verified Review

Very happy, turned up on time as agreed. Carried out the work that I wanted done and answered all my questions to put my mind at rest. I will be using Terry asa Mobile mechanic in the Future

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gear linkage works

Cannot speak highly enough of the service provided. Always willing to fit works around your circumstances, home or even at work if suitable. Highly recommended.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Diesel leak

Verified Review

Terry came and looked at the problem and ordered new diesel filter housing then ordered new and next day fitted new housing great job

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New battery And injector issue

Verified Review

Terry arrived on time, cheerful, polite, done the work 100% my cars now running perfect and even fixed a fault that others had said needed replacing as couldn't be fixed, very good work Terry, honest reliable and great price, will 100% use again if needed and recommend to friends and family, Thanks Terry

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Find fault and repair/replace part..

Verified Review

Absolutely spot on, found the fault quickly, identified part needed ( thermostat housing) then came back next day and repaired.... very friendly, kept me informed all the way through, excellent price would definitely recommend and use again...

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Tune my old VW T25 campervan.

Verified Review

Terry provided a excellent service. Totally reliable, did an excellent job on my 32 year old T25 VW campervan. Kept me informed all the way and for a very reasonable price. I have recommended him to the Old Vw "dub" clubs in the south so hopefully give him plenty of future jobs with these old VW campervans? Totally recommend. *****

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gear box swap

Very friendly great service. My gearbox went on my corsa and within a week my car was back up and running.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: April 2021