Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

BMW X3 new starter motor

Verified Review

Why go anywhere else when you get a man of Terry's knowledge and quality of workmanship Very happy with the work completed and the fast turnaround from requesting the work to job completion

Fareham, November 2020
10

Battery change and test

Excellent, very helpful

Fareham, November 2020
10

Service and electric seat fixed

Terry collected the vehicle, even though the seat was stuck forward. He diagnosed the problem and arranged for it t be fixed on another day, due to the weather.

Southampton, November 2020
10

Pre MOT check, Service and Timing belt change

Verified Review

The quotation I was given was very well priced for what was required. All work was completed in a very timely manner. I was also kept well informed while the work was being carried out.

Hayling Island, November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

The Personal Mechanic Limited has been a member of Checkatrade for 7 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Fareham specialising in Garage/Vehicle services.

Fareham, November 2020
10

Collection and Delivery - MOT

Verified Review

Totally forgot my MOT, called The Personal Mechanic they re-assured me that it was not a problem, booked for MOT with collection and delivery. Fantastic service, so convenient, highly recommend

Fareham, November 2020
10

Interim service and arranged MOT

Always happy with Terry’s work, he’s friendly, reliable and always arrives on time. He returned my car after interim service and MOT in less than half a day, great service!

Fareham, November 2020
10

MOT and all work required to get a pass

Verified Review

Great service and the collection / drop off of vehicle was really helpful.

Lee-on-the-Solent, November 2020
10

Timing belt and oil leak

Verified Review

This was the second time I have used the personal mechanic after Terry was recommended to me by a friend. Very professional and reliable. Terry arrived on time, carried out the work he diagnosed and at the cost he quoted as he has on each occasion I have used his expert skills. I would highly recommend 10/10.

Southampton, November 2020
10

Full service

Verified Review

Fantastic service! Reliable and friendly..I wouldn’t use anyone else 10/10 A*******

Fareham, November 2020