Customer Reviews (501)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Noise from rear off side brake

Verified Review

Terry was quick and efficient, fixed noisy brake very cheerful.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Change of battery and MOT

Verified Review

Very reasonably priced, quick and efficient. Managed to fit us in short notice. Very happy with the work carried out, will definitely use again

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Diagnose BMW Misfire. Fault located and replace coil pack.

Verified Review

I contacted Terry, following a recommendation, and I was not disappointed. BMW main Dealer informed me that I had to replace 3 injectors costing over £1000. After contacting Terry, who ran the same diagnostics, he informed me that the problem was in fact coil packs and NOT injectors, which he replaced at a fraction of the cost which solved the issue. Terry was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly, and I would certainly recommend him, and I will definitely use him again. Thank you Terry. Regards Andy.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Mechanical Report

Verified Review

Terry is friendly and reliable and has a wealth of knowledge. I bought a car and needed a mechanical report on it after a few problems. Nothing was too much trouble. Will 100% use again

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Full service and cambelt

Verified Review

Great mechanic. Does the work, clean and tidy. Can't fault it.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.75

Front offside Coil spring replaced

Verified Review

Checked on 22nd - estimate and date and time given for work. Arrived early and work completed and no change to estimate. Very good service.

Location: GU13
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.33

Car problem

Verified Review

Said he would come to me and help. Did just so. Cannot do better than that 10/10

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Coil spring replacement

Verified Review

Friday: Ford Focus front suspension grinding. Called Terry who found the fault in about 3 seconds. He replaced the front suspension coil spring on Monday. Cracking mechanic.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To check out and diagnose throttle issue and throttle body clean

Verified Review

Terry the personal mechanic came round the next day and the time he said, found the problem and turned up the next day on time to sort the problem

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Mini Front and Rear Pads

Verified Review

Fitted the work in quickly, good price and came to my work to collect the car. Terry is a top man who I have used before and would not hesitate to recommend!

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: February 2021