Customer Reviews (86)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rat issue in our house.

Verified Review

Phil was brilliant, he located our rat access immediately and solved the problem in one visit. Was such a relieve to find him as we had 6 months of another company who could not find the rats access. Phil was very professional and certainly knows his job. I just wished we had found him earlier.

Location: SN6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fitting a rat blocker

Verified Review

Prompt service, came out the same day. Diagnosed the problem and fitted a rat blocker on the same visit. Polite, friendly and efficient.

Location: SN6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal of wasp nest

Verified Review

Upon phoning Phil and explaining the problem, he arrived within 20 minutes. Quickly identified the wasp nest and begun removal process. Phil was very knowledgable and professional. Explained what he would do and costs involved before proceeding. Completely removed the wasp problem and even offered to return next day if problems continued. Would highly recommend for any pest problems.

Location: SN1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Assessment of cockroach problem

Verified Review

Phil came out very promptly on a Saturday. He assessed the likely spots where we might find the insects and how best to tackle them. He was very knowledgable and gave very useful advice. In this instance no work was required, but will definitely call him again if we have any further issues with pests!

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Eliminated wasps in facia, moving into loft space.

Verified Review

Excellent, arrived early ,professional and courteous

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

No fuss. No dramas. Just came sorted and left

Verified Review

Phil, was prompt in arriving after our call. He quickly ascertained the problem and gave us the best options to sort it. We went with his preferred suggestion. Job done!!

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Investigate potential rat infestation.

Verified Review

Great service from Phil after discovering we had a rodent problem. He was friendly and knowledgable. Did a very good job of finding potential access areas and was thorough in treating them. All round nice bloke which helps too. Would highly recommend.

Location: SN4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

The Pest Controller has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Swindon specialising in Pest/Vermin Control services.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Wasps' nest dealt with

He came round within hours of phone call. Very effectively dealt with the wasps' nest that was up in the eaves. It didn't take long. I was advised on how to discourage the wasps coming back. He also offered to return if in the unlikely event the nest remained active but it was not necessary. Will definitely use again if needed.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Wasp nest dealt with very professionally

Verified Review

I phoned the pest controller Phil Voller this morning on behalf of my mother - in- law to ask if he could help as she had a wasp nest that she was very worried about !!  I asked for a quote !! I asked him some questions about himself And his business as you have to be so careful these days , he gave me answers voluntarily ,and told me to google him myself to reassure my mother in law he was legit ,everything checked out , he was at my mother in laws within half an hour of me calling him amazing !!  One very happy person thanks Phil all the best

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: August 2020