Customer Reviews (337)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler had an intermittent fault and needed a service

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service, highly recommend. Barry came to look at my boiler and clearly explained everything he did and why, cost was reasonable. Happy customer!

Location: GU19
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Central heating service

Verified Review

Brilliant. Full boiler service plus I'd just moved in to a house with NEST, which I couldn't work. He got me to download the app and then set it all up on my phone and showed me how to program it as well. Will be using again.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler swap, Installation of new boiler and removal of old.

Verified Review

Absolutely the best Plumbers in Camberley, and the best I have ever dealt with. After a bad experience with a previous plumber, these guys were brilliant, fast response, after diagnosis boiler was fitted within a week. Friendly, polite, honest and reasonably priced! I would highly recommend to anyone.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace shower pump and control unit.

Verified Review

Very happy with this. Excellent. Did what they said they would do, on the day they said they would. And at a fair price. Nice people too. Recommended.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Bolier sevice

Verified Review

Very good service on time nice freindly as I had then for over 15 years now good price aswell cheers antony bodley

Location: UB4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New Boiler/Radiator/Water Tank

Verified Review

Excellent , professional service in all aspects of their work.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Had a problem with the pressure valve for my boiler.

Verified Review

This is not the first time I have used The Plumber Advanced Boiler Specialist. The company has a lot to be proud of :-competent, efficient and courteous. I have recommended the company and especially Barry to friends on a number of occasions.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Bath leak

Verified Review

This company has employees who are friendly, helpful, accommodating and have great expertise, I am definitely going to use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them for boiler and plumbing work. We have previously used them for a leaking boiler and since for a new boiler outflow pipe. The work is carried out to a high standard and they leave us feeling confident about their ability to resolve problems. Excellent.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Check for running water in loft

Arrived within the time slot, reviewed and fixed within the hour

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fixed a leak on the boiler

Verified Review

Barry arrived to fix a recurring leak on the boiler, he had previously fixed a couple of months earlier. Issue was a faulty part that he repaired free of charge. Excellent service

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: June 2021