Customer Reviews (319)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler repair

Prompt service, excellent attention to detail,

Location: Hounslow
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replacement of heat exchanger on a Potterton Suprima 50 boiler

Verified Review

Barry came and fitted a heat exchanger than I'd acquired online. Got on with the job, drained the system and completed the work very quickly. No mess and no fuss which is exactly what you want. Highly recommended and will also be using again for any boiler or heating work.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fault with Boiler Frost Thermostat located and repaired

Verified Review

Barry arrived on time, located the problem within 5 mins, acquired the part and fixed this issue. He is very knowledgeable and personable, talking me through the issue and giving further advice about the boiler. A refreshing experience with someone who is genuine and not touting for more work. He even sorted an issue with a leaking pipe in the toilet within a few minutes at no additional charge. Would highly recommend and have no need to look again for someone to sort our plumbing/ boiler related issues, as Barry is your man.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Boiler service and shower check

Verified Review

We use this company year after year for our boiler service. They have also made other checks for us in the house and fixed a leak under our sink. I wouldn't hesitate to use them for any plumbing work that we needed doing. They are reasonably priced and pleasant to be around.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Services and repairs boiler.

Verified Review

I am using this company for 20 years and very happy with quality of services.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Fixing a leaky pipe in the airing cupload

Verified Review

After getting an overpriced quote for work that didn't need doing from another supplier, the Plumber was a breath of fresh air. He was courteous, tidy and completed the job in a timely manner. It also cost half the price which we had been quoted elsewhere. Thank you for the great service!

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Thorough job. Whole boiler taken apart, checked, cleaned and adjusted Barry is a very honest andfriendly tradesman, knows his job and mades sure that I, as the customer, knew exactly what the state of my boiler was. I could see that, once serviced, the boiler would be running much more efficiently and for longer than before

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Non heating towel rail - repaired. Found leak in airing cupboard - fixed.

Verified Review

Barry was friendly, polite and professional. Fixed original problem quickly and also check airing cupboard as I thought I had a leak - did find one and fixed it. Only charge me half fee!

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.5

New Boiler fitted + TRVs all changed

Verified Review

Work was carried out systematically and in a professional manner - They worked hard and completed the work in one day (in 16 man/hours), which surprised and delighted me - They communicated any slight changes and issues that evolved during installation and answered any questions I had. They respected our house and used dust sheets (although grubby) and removed their shoes when walking on our carpets. A clear briefing and operating instructions were given. I would recommend this company and will be asking them to do the annual servicing.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Boiler Repaired and fully serviced and immersion heater mended .

Verified Review

Brilliant in every way. Friendly and wonderfully efficient. Extremely knowledgeable and kept me informed regarding each part cleaned or repaired.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: September 2019