Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and fit a new maintenance free Dry Ridge Tile System to both hips and main ridge on the roof.

Verified Review

I must say I was very, very impressed; and when I think of all that was involved from start to finish, I think it was fantastic value for money to be honest. I have absolutely no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this company (in fact this company was recommended to me by a neighbour who had a similar job done 6 years ago). Steve kept us informed of what was happening from start to finish, and the lads who did the work were really polite and courteous; and they left it so tidy. This company has got it down to a fine art; to say they are very professional is an understatement!!!

Location: S75
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Roof valleys repointed with putty and verge tiles rebedded.

Verified Review

Steve and his team are both extremely professional and also very approachable and friendly. The cost of the work was very reasonable and the manner in which his team carried out the work was of the highest level. No corners were cut and I was kept fully informed as the work progressed. The finished job is exactly what I was hoping for and the site was left cleaner than when they arrived! I highly recommend the roofing service, I won’t use anyone else for any future work on my roof and I’ve already recommended then to family members in need of roof repairs.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Bay window roof

Excellent work, everything left clean and tidy. Job well done.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fixed roof. Fitted new tiles and new gully

Verified Review

Nothing was too much trouble, a great set of lads

Location: Rotherham
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Repairs to leaking roof

Verified Review

Steve and his team have done a very professional job tracing and repairing a leaking dormer roof surround. I have every confidence that the work has been done to a high standing. I would like to comment that from our first appointment Steve was very professional and reassuring and my husband and I were very impressed. The three men working on the roof on the day were polite and friendly and worked hard all day, when they left you could not tell they had been there.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New guttering and fascias

Verified Review

Steve at the roofing service was very good to deal. Excellent communication and turned up when he said he would. Ryan was the one who did the work in the day and was great. Very polite and very hard working. We are very pleased with the work completed and are already thinking of having them back to do some more work. Turned up on time, excellent work done and cleaned up after they had finished, all rubbish and old guttering taken away by them Would definitely recommend,

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New ridge tiles fitted, with the new click system and also a few other bits that needed attention, also I requested last minute to have the hedgehog brush put in the gutters and also the flat roof on my bay window

Verified Review

Very happy with the work carried out , also everything I requested last minute was not a problem and I feel that I received a first class service

Location: Rotherham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New roof to back of house

Verified Review

Once I was given the quote and the price agreed, Steve and his team got the job done the following week in 3 days they were on time quick and efficient very professional and also no extra costs incurred, they were very helpful in managing the work whereby I did not have to take time off work myself I would highly recommend Steve and his team.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

We have recently had all of our soffits, fascias, guttering and Down Pipes replaced

Verified Review

From the beginning we felt very confident in Steve and his team. He was prompt to respond and assess the work, spent plenty of time discussing and explaining things to us. He also had some good ideas to enhance the design and brought samples of the products for us to examine. The work started on time and the team were very efficient, leaving the site clean and tidy for us at the end of each day, Steve dropped by occasionally during the project to oversee progress. I was particularly impressed to see that each new piece cut to follow the irregular contours of our stone. Would highly recommend.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New roof

Verified Review

First class work friendly workmen everything done perfectly as described at quotation would absolutely 100% recommend.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: September 2019