Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of ridge tiles

Verified Review

I found the service given by both the proprietor and his employees to be excellent. I received a quote within a day of the work being surveyed and the work was carried our within the week. The roofers arrived on time on the day arranged and were very patient to explain what they intended to do. They cleaned up well afterwards too. First class service

Location: Huddersfield
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Roof valley repaired.

He work was carried out to the highest professional standard with the least possible disruption. I have no hesitation in recommending Steve and his company to anyone requiring roofing services.

Location: Ripon
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Guttering, Soffits, Facias and dry verge

Verified Review

Excellent work on replacing guttering, soffits, facias and installing new dry verge. Everything was left neat and tidy at the end of each day. Very professional company and I would have no hesitation in recommending.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Fascia, Soffit, Guttering, roof insulation

Verified Review

Steve and his team did excellent job on my roof. Steve is very friendly, helpful and was always available to answer my questions and give me advice. The job which included fascias, soffit, guttering and roof insulation was done very quickly within only two days, very tidy, with excellent quality and for reasonable price. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Barge board replace and guttering

Verified Review

The work was slightly more complicated than envisaged but no additional costs were added. Used Steve twice now and would use again

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Roofing Repairs: Hip iron fitting and slipped ridge, replacing valley lead and replacing tiles

Verified Review

Perfect experience. No dramas between quote and payment, Steve is a good, honest tradesman who prices very reasonably especially for the quality of work. Steves team were ultra polite, well presented and absolute grafters. You wouldn’t know they’d been they left the place so tidy and I say, the quality of work is fantastic. Really refreshing experience, no problems or ‘just nipping off to get something’ they worked solidly until the job was done and all spotless. Honestly cannot praise Steve and the team enough, proper professionals through and through. Good work for an honest price.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Repair and fit dry ridges and verges

Verified Review

All work completed to high standard workmen friendly efficient. Would not hesitate to recommend will definitely use again if needed

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Roof retiled and dry ridges added

Verified Review

Steve and his team of trusty workmen have done a brilliant job and are all very friendly and obliging. The price was very reasonable too. We would not hesitate in recommending them.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Fascias and soffit and gable end.

Verified Review

There's not enough words to describe this company. Absolutely fantastic set of lads so friendly and polite couldn't help you enough I would definitely recommend. Very good prices and they don't rip you off. They do a amazing job. Can't rate them enough. Thank' s so much to Steve and all the lads.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Fascias, soffit and re-pointing/re-sealing.

Verified Review

1. Turned up on time. 2. Were enthusiastic, conscientious and approachable. 3. Nothing was too much effort and happy to answer any questions. 4. Left the property clean and tidy each night. A professional quality job. We are very pleased and would recommend without hesitation.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: May 2019