Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re-felting of roof and gutter repairs.

Verified Review

Steve is very pleasant and knowledgeable, did a good job of the work and all seems good. They offer a 10 year guarantee on their work which speaks for itself.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

New flat roof.

Verified Review

We are very happy with the new roof. Excellent job. The workmen kept us informed with what was going on.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New garage roof.

Verified Review

Very professional quality of work outstanding left site very clean and tidy highly recommend

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

Canopy, soffits, fascias, guttering.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work done, we considered it a quality job.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Re-roof and chimney stack repair.

Verified Review

The work was completed very quickly from accepting the quote to receiving the building regulations certificate. I’m extremely happy with the service provided from start to finish. Communication throughout was excellent and Steve managed the whole process without any stress for me which I needed at this time. Very reliable and friendly service that I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Fascias and soffit.

Verified Review

I would recommend this company. They arrived on time and completed the work to a high standard. I will use the company again for further roofing works.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

Excellent service and even better price

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New guttering fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent quality workmanship. In the course of the work a tile on my porch was accidentally broken. This was repaired promptly and without fuss. Highly recommended.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Repaired leaking roof.

Verified Review

Spoke on phone about a leak into our conservatory, Steve reacted very quickly and carried out the work without having to wait too long. Steve conducted himself as a very professional person. Throughout the work Steve was always polite and very friendly. Any other roofing issues, Steve will be the one I phone. Highly recommended, thank you.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New main roof and flat extension roof.

Fantastic job, turned up when they said they would (even in the horrendous weather). Really nice guys. Good work, good price and now our roofers for life! Highly recommend.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: March 2019