Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of fascias and soffit.

Verified Review

Excellent service. The men worked hard and tidied up at the end of each day. Will definitely recommend.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Replaced flat roof.

Verified Review

The roof was replaced on agreed date at the agreed price. The quotation was competitive and Steve was very helpful and personable in offering advice on roofing solutions. He will be my first call for any future roofing requirements.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

're roof

Verified Review

Excellent service from day 1 I contacted about a leaky roof a couple of lads came out took photos. I had a phone call the same day explaining what had caused the leak in the long run I needed a full 'reroof and Steve gave me a great quote the lowest of 5 company's that I had asked. I went a head and asked for them to do the new reroof within a few weeks they where out scaffolding up and on with the new roof these lads where none stop all day even while we had a bit of bad weather made sure they cleaned up after themselves everyday. Highly recommended great team. My new roof looks great

Location: Rotherham
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fitted new fascias to bay window and insulation.

Verified Review

Very friendly and reliable, very fair prices. Very pleased with the job!

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Canopy and porch build on

This company did their job right and their price was also reasonable. Their estimated duration of building was quicker than expected and we are happy with their work. We hope the rest of their customers also had a good experience and we would definitely recommend them to close friends and family.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Fascias and soffit.

Verified Review

Excellent job, would use again for any future roof problems, job completed exactly as quoted.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New Roof

New Roof fitted. Very friendly worked really hard when weather was really cold. Left everything clean and tidy. Reasonable priced would highly recommend this company nothing was too much trouble

Location: Rotherham
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Piece of guttering fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent customer service!

Location: Castleford
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Flat roof extension.

Verified Review

The men arrived on site bang on time and started to crack on immediately. Extremely impressed with the quality of the work done. The men were polite, hardworking, and kept things tidy throughout the day I couldn’t be happier. My dealings with Steve the boss were excellent, very professional, easily contactable, nothing too much trouble. All in all a lovely job done at a very good price, wont hesitate to use this company again and also will recommend to friends and family. Thank you.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Guttering fix.

Verified Review

Excellent work at a very fair price and good communication throughout. Highly recommended.

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: January 2019