Customer Reviews (303)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sourcing and fitting a new pump for showers

Verified Review

Steven the plumber made immediate contact and we discussed options . I sent photos of our old pump and he advised on the best make and wattge. He sourced the pump and fitted 3 days after we first made contact. He had to fit isoloating valves as well. He was effecient and friendly and completed the job within 3 hours . I would recommend him

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Faulty flush mechanism in the cistern

Verified Review

The faulty part was replaced - problem fixed - job completed quickly and at short notice. Satisfied with outcome.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Detecting and repair a water leak

The plumber arrived within an hour of my phone call. The leak was quickly detected and dealt with. The work area was left immaculate.

Location: RG10
Reviewed in: September 2021
7.25

Replacement boiler pipe work to eliminate small leak

Verified Review

I was pleased with the service, the work and particularly the way in which the necessary work was explained to me both at the estimate stage and on the day of the repair. I was given a direct number to contact in the case of any problems. Unfortunately the plumber was delayed on the morning and seemed to be under pressure from several calls during his visit which could well have meant that he left without checking that the water was fully restored at the boundary stopcocks and my neighbour lost her water supply. A pity as otherwise I was very satisfied.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Remove a cloakroom basin, toilet and radiator.

Verified Review

Steve was solution orientated and tried very hard to fit me in to his busy schedule. Steve was friendly, has excellent communication skills and is eager to help out and carry out the job to the best of ability. We are looking to engage his services again for further work.

Location: RG1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Toilet overflow repair

Verified Review

Done a great job, service was excellent, I cannot praise him enough and I highly recommend to anyone

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Repair to toilet

Verified Review

I will use this company again, and I would recommend

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repairing lavatory cistern

Verified Review

Job done quickly and efficiently with no fuss, reasonable charge and very pleasant to deal with

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installing an emmersion heater

Verified Review

Amazed Steve came so quickly. Did a wonderful job. We are extremely grateful. He is such a pleasant fellow, can't recommend him highly enough.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: September 2021
0

Not to be trusted

Verified Review

I’ve been trying to get them to come and install an external tap and all I got for 2 weeks is promises and certainty that it will happen on time. At the end and after several calls I got “apologies” and “understanding” for the job not happening!!! Not to be trusted! Avoid them at all cost!

Location: RG1
Reviewed in: August 2021