Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Slabbing

Verified Review

Job was completed very good nothing bad to say about it. An amazing company with brilliant workers. Thanks guys

Location: TF1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clear concrete from ldriveway and front path, edge with brick paviors and lay with tarmac.

Verified Review

Richard and his team were always cheery and helpful. The job was a lot bigger than expected but they coped really well, always solved the questions when they arose, including laying a new drainpipe under the drive, and gave us a beautiful tarmac drive and pathway which we are very proud of. An excellent job and we were always kept well informed of what was happening and any extra costs. Highly recommended.

Location: TF7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

A lovely patio infront of my summer house

Verified Review

Excellent work. Nothing was too much trouble and very competetive price . Would definitely recommend this company

Location: TF7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repairing re laying the drive, cleaning and Re sanding the drive

Verified Review

My drive had a lot of movement on it, large gaps but the bricks were in good condition, so the removed most of them put gravel and sand where it was needed, cleaned all the bricks and replaced them, it looks as good as new??

Location: TF2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Large driveway redesigned and created in block paved areas and tarmac.

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work and attention to detail. Polite and punctual team who worked consistently hard. Standard was so high we added extra work while the job was in progress. Very happy with the result. We would definitely recommend this company.

Location: TF1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement and larger driveway

Verified Review

I needed a replacement driveway which I also wanted extending with some landsvaping to my newly purchased house, with much help from Richard and sound and professional advice decided upon a tegular and permeable nlock paving system with contrasting brick edging the result is simply amazing and was executed with little fuss and disruption thank you Richard and your hardworking team

Location: TF1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New slabbed patio

Verified Review

We had this firm slab our patio and we are very pleased with the results and would recommend to family and friends

Location: TF2
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Remove grass lawn and replace with block paving stones and tarmac

Verified Review

Very good workmanship, and willing to listen to what the customer wants without any hassles, Richard and his team were friendly and worked hard to get the job done. Very happy with the finished job.

Location: TF3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Driveway and front garden

Verified Review

From the start planning phase Richard was professional and impressed us by his attention to detail and care. The team, led by Steve, would listen and respond to any concerns-nothing was too much bother. Always on time with good communication we are totally happy with the work done, and all our neighbours are impressed too!!! Thanks chaps

Location: TF1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clean, repaint and mend cracks on patterned concrete drive

Verified Review

Delighted with my drive, it looks new again. The team were all very professional, helpful and friendly and did a thorough job. I will be using them again

Location: TF3
Reviewed in: February 2021