Customer Reviews (134)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cutting down/maintaining trees, removing large plants/shrubs. Removing garden waste.

Verified Review

They’re friendly and hard working guys. Very cost effective and will definitely be using again for any future work.

Location: B62
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Tidying up and thinning out trees

Verified Review

Excellent work Very happy Good communications

Location: B63
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Crown reduction, removal of unwanted/damaged trees, cutting back and shaping of trees and hedges

Verified Review

Will and the team were very professional, courteous and left our property clean and tidy. They were very knowledgably and provided great advice on how to tackle the project. The work was carried out safely with minimum disruption to ourselves and our neighbours. Would definitely recommend.

Location: DY12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To Cut back and Trim my Lalandi Trees

Verified Review

Ecellent Service and Team work carried out By THE TREE DOCTORS always on time and proffesional. 10/10 service

Location: B63
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Crown reduction of large tree in garden

Verified Review

Will and the team turned up on time as promised. They got the job done on time and had all the knowledge, expertise and equipment to deal with the awkward positioning of the tree. Very professional and courteous and left my property in a clean and tidy condition. Thanks again

Location: DY10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Removal of front hedge and conifer tree.

Verified Review

Very efficient and clean job. All rubbish removed.

Location: B17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Pollard of trees to garden

Verified Review

Will and his team are great, easy to deal with, professional and work fast and efficiently.

Location: B17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal of two trees and pruning

Verified Review

Excellent job

Location: B62
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Removal of trees, hedge and cutting back, shaping and trimming other hedges and trees.

Verified Review

Works was undertaken with minimum disruption to me and my neighbours. Will and his team have done a great job and left everything really tidy afterwards. Really happy with the work done and the advice given.

Location: B63
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Stump grinding

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Neat tidy and very professional company

Location: HR2
Reviewed in: January 2022