Customer Reviews (143)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove large Eucalyptus tree and prune/tidy other trees in garden.

Verified Review

Will from The Tree Doctors was brilliant to deal with. Kept me informed all the way and stuck to his dates/times. Can’t fault the work and they left everything clear and tidy afterwards. I would recommend Will and his team to anyone.

Location: B64
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Take out several trees on site

Verified Review

You won’t find better tree surgeons, fact. Top lads, fitted me in very quickly, amazing job. These guys are where the book stops. Will certainly use again.Thank you.

Location: B63
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Tree reduction and dead wood

Verified Review

Outstanding work carried out ,a very professional team !

Location: WR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Crown reduction and thinning

Verified Review

Will and team attended site on time as promised. Brillant job all round very clean and tidy. Well done guys.

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Start of regular wood management programme

Verified Review

We have had some ad hoc work done by Will and his team over the last few years, but this was the start of a long term woodland management plan. As ever the team were timely, efficient and knowledgeable, always keeping us up to date with progress. We’re looking forward with confidence to a successful ongoing project.

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of several trees. Cutting down and back hedges. Reducing and shaping trees.

Verified Review

Will and his team of guys did a great job for us. Will came out and advised on what we needed, hewas really knowledgable, answered any questions I had and made recommendations before quoting and then agreeing dates. On the day of the work, they were fast and efficient, a really friendly bunch and left things clean and tidied up! Would highly recommend.

Location: B62
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Large sweet chestnut removal

Verified Review

The quotation took place when scheduled to our convenience. Work was carried out to a fantastic standard the tree was in a very alkward position in our back garden, the tree was removed in a safe and very clean manor. I would highly recommend the tree doctors

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Stump grinding

Verified Review

William Removed a tree stump from our garden very happy

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of trees

Verified Review

Fantastic professional service throughout. Very Reasonably priced. Will definitely be using this company again for future work

Location: DY10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cutting down/maintaining trees, removing large plants/shrubs. Removing garden waste.

Verified Review

They’re friendly and hard working guys. Very cost effective and will definitely be using again for any future work.

Location: B62
Reviewed in: May 2022