Customer Reviews (143)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearing a very large and excessively overgrown tree

Verified Review

Brilliant communication from start to finish, work was carried out on time and to the highest professional standard! 4 of the team turned up to complete the job, all were professional and polite. If you’re looking for a company that get the job done correctly and to the highest standard then look no further!

Location: GL2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Tree felling and pruning.

Verified Review

The Tree Doctors Ltd offered very competitive pricing. Excellent arborist knowledge and vast experience combined to deliver a first class service. William and the team were very efficient,polite and sensitive to our requests. It has been a thorough pleasure to have met them and benefit from the top class service. So, give them a call,book them in... you will not be disappointed.

Location: B62
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removed trees and stumps

Verified Review

Extremely professional as always

Location: WR14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Remove a large conifer and trim a laurel bush

Verified Review

Will and his team were fantastic. Polite and friendly. Excellent job. Would highly recommend.

Location: B62
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.25

Tree reduction

Verified Review

Hard working lads a little damage to my fence and a broken slab but then they did offer to repair the fence ,poor at communicating , I would also get a written quote as a lack of clarity cost me an extra £150

Location: B70
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removing big conifer tree and bushes and also trimming of other trees

Verified Review

Will and his team did a fantastic job trimming and cutting trees down for me they had all the right machinery and the know how of how to do a quick, clean and nice job. They was on time, polite and the price for doing it was very good would 100% have them back again.

Location: B63
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Take down 2 large conifers and remove from site.

Verified Review

Reliable and efficient. They know their stuff. Friendly team. Left the site tidy. Would recommend for all tree work.

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal of 6 Conifer Trees

Verified Review

I had this company come and quote to remove 6 conifers from my garden. The quotation was very reasonable. We proceeded to have the work carried out, in which it was hassle free and effortless. They turned up with the correct equipment and had all the trees out and off the property before I got home! Fantastic Service, thanks again.

Location: B64
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To reduce height of 5 sycamore trees and one oak tree across party line with our neighbour.

Verified Review

A highly professional job. William and his team were very polite and friendly. They worked tirelessly in very hot weather. They were very proficient and efficient, inspiring complete confidence in their safe working practices. The trees they worked on are very substantial trees and most were immediately adjacent to an outbuilding. It was far from an easy job. The work was competitively priced and completed in one day. They left the gardens exactly as agreed. Without doubt we will use them again. I wouldn't bother getting quotes from anyone else. So professional, competent and courteous.

Location: B64
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Tree removal on front drive

Verified Review

We used Tree Doctors to remove a number of trees in the front of our house, we couldn’t recommend them enough. They did a superb job and gave outstanding service, would definitely use them again!

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: April 2021