Customer Reviews (145)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removed trees, overhanging foliage and cleared built up area of overgrown grass and hedges

Verified Review

So pleased with Will and his team. Arrived early each day and worked solidly leaving my garden look immaculate. Nothing was too much trouble and such a friendly, vibrant hard working team. Totally transformed my garden and all just in a day’s work for them. A very happy customer and family here..! Definitely would highly recommend!

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Had a huge oak tree removed

Verified Review

Really pleased, very professional and very friendly young gentlemen. Really reasonably priced too. Added extra of them cleaning up after themselves too! Highly recommend.

Location: Brierley Hill
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

60 feet tree taken down to ground level

Verified Review

Can’t fault them. Prompt, efficient, tidy and gave the most competitive quote. Well recommend them.

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

Cut large and small trees

Work was carried our well, safely and professionally. The tidying up of small branches was good but not prefect but I’m being a little picky. Would definitely recommend

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Felling of trees and bushes

Verified Review

William and his team turned up as promised, they completed all the agreed work and slightly more for a very reasonable price, they were very polite and tidy, really pleased with the work, would highly recommend.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Trees cut and tidied up

Verified Review

Excellent service, guys did a fantastic job, very professional.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Large oak tree removed to ground level

Verified Review

Fantastic lads, fast, polite, tidy and really good price what more could you ask for. Will definitely recommend to friends and family! Fantastic Outcome got my garden back !

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Felling of conifers

Neat, efficient, courteous. All round very pleased and great job tidying up afterwards. Would recommend.

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Cut back a few trees that were over hanging my drive resulting in a lot of bird poop and tree debris

Verified Review

I couldn't be happier with the work the lads have done it my property today. Really professional and courteous guys did the job much quicker than expected tidied up wouldn't have even known they were there where would highly recommend.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

3/4 conifer trees cut down from the garden

Verified Review

Will was great at getting the trees down while ensuring the surrounding area (both the garden the trees were in and the neighbours garden) were cleaned up afterwards. Very professional job done and would highly recommend.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: February 2020