Customer Reviews (41)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removed large Yew Tree

Verified Review

Very impressed with Daniel. Flawlessly removed a dangerous leaning tree without disturbing any of the surroundings. Very friendly and polite team, highly recommend!

Location: Pinner
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fell of pine tree

Verified Review

Arrived on time and extremely professional. They were polite and worked quickly. As we had to use our neighbours access they ensured that they left their garden as they found it. They even accommodated our request to make the tree stump into a little seat for our children which they now love! It's the second time we have used this company and would certainly recommend them to others.

Location: Hounslow
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

A number of shrubs removed

Verified Review

Such an easy process throughout from getting a quote to completing the job. Communication throughout was great which was appreciated. The trees were removed quickly and easily and everything was tidied up which is always a bonus! Overall a great experience. Can’t recommend Daniel and his team highly enough.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Large Conifer Trees Removed

Verified Review

Really great service from the whole team from quoting and booking to completing the job. Communication was great and all done in accordance with the social distancing rules. Team of two arrived on time, removed the trees and stumps from front garden and did a through job of tidying the entire area. Overall a great experience.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Large willow tree trimmed

Verified Review

Daniel was great. He and the team arrived promptly and carried out the work with no problem at all. They were polite, efficient and left our garden in immaculate condition (better than they found it to be honest). We are delighted with the tree, great care was taken over leaving it in as good health as possible and it's in much better condition now. We would highly recommend.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Cut down tree.

Verified Review

Wery quick and professional. Guys practically didn't take brakes. Yard was cleaned after work and left in found condition if not cleaner.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Tree heavily pruned

A tree in my garden had become extremely overgrown having not been pruned for years. The Tree Man was recommended to me by a relative and did not disappoint. I was very pleased with the whole process from requesting a quote to the work being completed Daniel was just as his website described: professional, knowledgeable, skilful and he left my garden neat and tidy with not so much as a twig in sight. He was punctual, gave helpful advice and did a great job. I highly recommend The Tree Man and will certainly use him again if necessary.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Large cedar tree removed

Verified Review

Hands down the best tradespeople we have ever used. Reliable, friendly, fast and efficient. Communication great from start to finish. They took down a monstrous cedar tree in our back garden in about six hours, worked through torrential rain and left no mess at all. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Large significantly chopped back

Verified Review

Took a very large tree down to a manageable size. Professional written quote with job organised for a few days later by the very efficient Carly. Daniel and his colleague did a great job while social distancing as a result of the COVID lock down and disposed of waste with a wood chipper as the dumps are closed. I can't recommend these guys too highly.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Willow tree fell

I can't rate Daniel and his team highly enough, and I'm a tough critic. I live in a conservation area so I was doubtful that applying to prune or fell a very large overgrown willow tree was gonna ever get through Richmond council (haven't had good previous experiences). But Daniel described all the options, advised on the best course and took care of the application, which was about 2 weeks!! His invoice was clear and detailed, and I thought reasonable. He arrived exactly when he said, tonnes of equipment and worked like a Trojan. Without a doubt, great service, great team.. 5 stars!!

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: February 2020