Customer Reviews (41)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cutting down and removing trees

Verified Review

Excellent in every respect from first visit to clearing up after finishing. Pleasant, intelligent and very easy to deal with. A pleasure to have around.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Removing a number of trees and shrubs

Verified Review

Really pleased with the results of his workmanship. Daniel was polite, friendly and very diligent. Highly recommended.

Location: East Molesey
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Removal of overgrown row of leylandii and grinding of stumps

Verified Review

A polite and friendly service and very happy with the work.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: December 2019
9

Removal of tree

Verified Review

He appeared on time. Was well organised with the appropriate equipment and removed all of the debris and tidied up well

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Pruning a quite large tree in our back garden

Verified Review

I would recommend The Tree Man to my friends and family. He arrived on time, took the time to listen and understand what I needed doing, completed the job efficiently and for a very good price. What really impressed me though was the care he took in ensuring the no other small shrubs or even our grass was damaged in the cutting and removal of the tree. He clearly takes pride in his work and it shows.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Tree felling

Verified Review

We would definitely recommend Daniel. He is professional and very knowledgeable. He cut down a very tall spruce for us. The garden was left tidy when he left. We have employed him on two more occasions. Once to fell a very large copper beech that was ailing, and more recently to prune some trees. He is well organised and has the equipment for tree disposal.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Tree removal

Verified Review

Very efficient and pruned a couple of other trees free of charge.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

To reduce a tree at the front of property.

Verified Review

'The Tree Man', Daniel and his team, were professional, courteous, tidy and very knowledgeable. They love their work and it shows. Highly recommended.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Tree pruning

Verified Review

Excellent job - everything was completed to a very high standard. Would definitely recommend and use Daniel again.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Pruning large tree.

Verified Review

Job well done.

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: August 2019