Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New facias, soffits and guttering on house and garage

Verified Review

Top quality work from Andy and Tom, everything looks perfect. Very professional, left the place clean and tidy at the end of each day, arrived bang on time every morning, and stayed cheery despite the miserable weather! No hesitation in recommending The Workx.

Bedford, October 2020
10

Replace all soffits, Fascia's, gutters and downpipes

Verified Review

Very Professional approach. Kept us updated and informed as necessary as the work progressed. Willing to answer questions. Already recommended to a close friend. Very Happy with work and crew.

Bedford, September 2020
10

Replacement Roofline - Sofits, Fascia and Gutters

Verified Review

The work was competitively 'quoted' from the pictures I emailed in and work began ahead of schedule. Very reliable and tidy workers, we are extremely pleased with the finished result. Highly recommend.

Buckingham, September 2020
10

Replaced rotten soffits/fascia boards around the house and porch

Verified Review

The Workx provided a very competitive quote which I was happy to take. From the beginning there was great communication with good expectation management on timings of when the work could commence. Andy also kept me fully informed and sent over pictures throughout the work so I could see progress and then the finished job. Was very happy with how everything looks - very professional finish. In addition, the site was left cleaner than when they started!

Dunstable, September 2020
10

Replacement soffits and guttering to detached house including bay window

Verified Review

The Workx completed full replacement of the soffits and guttering on or detached house. Extremely happy with the quality of the work which was completed on time as agreed. Great attention to detail and a top grade finish. The guys were tidy while they worked and really friendly to have around. Would absolutely recommend.

Bedford, August 2020
10

Fascia and Guttering replaced

Verified Review

Andy was courteous, communicated well through the process and most importantly did a great job. Everything left very tidy at the end.

Bedford, October 2020
10

Facia soffits and gutters

Verified Review

Andrew is very enthusiastic about providing exceptional quality and service and this was reflected from start to finish. He explained the process and products in detail and followed it up quickly with a detailed quote. Work was carried out on time and with excellent attention to detail. Very tidy working and clean up. Very courteous and pleasant and would update each day on progress. I would definitely recommend Andrew and his company to others as the workmanship was excellent and the whole process to invoice and payment very reassuringly professional. I’m very pleased with the results.

Bedford, September 2020
10

Replace mend roofline and cladding. Replacement drainage pipe

Verified Review

Efficient and keeping to scedule. Friendly and tidy.

Bedford, September 2020
10

Fitting new fascias, soffits and rainwater goods to a detached four bedroom house

Verified Review

Andy and Tom were outstanding. Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and hard-working, they did what was discussed, to the agreed price in the estimated time. They are experts in roof-line work and we felt confident that they would do a high-quality job and if they encountered problems would have the experience and knowledge to fix them. They also coordinated the scaffolding for the follow-on exterior decorating, a carpenter for some woodwork and a roofer for minor repairs, liaising as required. Their price was significantly lower than another quote we had obtained. Very highly recommended.

Bedford, August 2020
10

New gutters and down pipes

Verified Review

Very pleased with initial visit and advise given. Very prompt acceptable quote. Work was completed efficiently, effectively and has improved the look of our property. I can recommend Andy and The Workx for a job well done.

Bedford, August 2020