Customer Reviews (69)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearing a blockage in our outside drain

Verified Review

Dave was able to drop by within a day of us calling him and was able to quickly locate and deal with the issue. Professional service, would definitely recommend!

Location: SK3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Unblocking roots from drain.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Quick response. Cleaned up after them and repaired flooring.

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Diagnose blocked drain; excavate and repair broken pipe; restore paving and decking.

Verified Review

Friendly and professional, work completed to time and price, everything tidied up afterwards. Would have no hesitation in recommending Dave to friends.

Location: SK4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Renewing drain pipe and unblocking two other underground pipes

Verified Review

Excellent service 10/10

Location: SK8
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Blocked toilet

Verified Review

Excellent and quick service. Job was done very quickly and they were very helpful

Location: SK12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Gulley and soil pipe replacement

Verified Review

I would recommend this company for your drain issues. They were very professional and took pride in doing a good job. Good communication throughout. Job was to replace a leaking cast iron soil pipe, replace and move a drain, correct some other waste pipes, and replace a gulley. Very pleased with the work.

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

As above

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service, from the point of initial contact, through to completion. The engineer arrived on time, was courteous and professional, in every respect.

Location: SK6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Clear shower drain

Verified Review

Dave was brilliant moved into a new house and there was a really bad smell in en suite he quickly found the fault and fixed it and checked the main bathroom was free of same issue. A lovely guy who knows his stuff , would highly recommend his services.

Location: SK7
Reviewed in: February 2022
8.5

Unblocking Drains

Verified Review

Excellent response and service delivered by The Drain Unblocking Company. I phoned them this morning and they came the same day to fix the problem. Whilst he was at my address he was very pro-active and looked for solutions to fix the multiple problems I had. Excellent quality of work carried out. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Location: SK8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Will definitely be using The Drain Unblocking Company again!

Verified Review

Dave was prompt in coming round after I contacted him, for a no obligation look at our drains to see why we might have a strange smell. He was very knowledgeable and generous with his time to put our mind at rest and as no thorough work was carried out, didn’t charge us at all. Will definitely be calling him again should we have any other issues!

Location: SK7
Reviewed in: October 2021