Customer Reviews (13)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New windows, door and bi-folds throughout .

Verified Review

An absolutely fabulous job! The windows etc. All look fantastic, and it was the lowest quote we had! Ben and his team were extremely professional, reliable and proficient.

Location: WS14
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Installation of new windows and exterior doors

Ben and the team did a first glad job installing our windows and doors. They were quick and tidy, and there were many areas where they put in work over and above what we’d agreed. So nice to find some trustworthy tradesmen. Would wholeheartedly recommend.

Location: WS14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Windows and doors replaced

Verified Review

Very happy with the professional job done.

Location: Sutton Coldfield
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replacement of dated glass in windows

Verified Review

By far the cheapest quote I had received Ben and Ian completed a great job they were very polite and professional I will be using this company again.

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New bay windows downstairs and upstairs and bathroom window

Verified Review

Very helpful - listened to what we wanted and able to source and provide details. Job was done to a very high standard. Very happy with the end result, we would use again.

Location: Burntwood
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Renew misted glass

Verified Review

Brilliant job done came on time ,cleaned up afterwards highly recommend will use them again thanks very much Ben

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repalcement bathroom windows and a kitchen window.

Verified Review

Fantastic workmanship, great price,sourced and fitted the windows for me very quickly. Will definitely use this company again.

Location: Rugeley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New patio doors

Excellent service from Ben. Did exactly what I wanted for the price quoted. Friendly, efficient and courteous. Highly recommended

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replacement pane of glass

Verified Review

We needed a pane of glass replacing at short notice and Ben was able to quote and install it the same week, which was great. He was prompt and the job was done quickly and professionally. I'll be keeping his details for any other work we need in the future.

Location: Lichfield
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Window replacement

Verified Review

I was really impressed. I received a quote within an hour of my enquiry and the job was completed on the next working day. I would have no hesitation in recommending.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: February 2020