Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Exterior Painting

Verified Review

Ed did a great job painting our dormer windows. Attention to detail, polite and friendly.

Location: HP23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Hanging a garden mirror

Verified Review

Alan did a great job, would definitely use Handy Foxes again.

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Redecorate hall, stairs, landing and kitchen.

Verified Review

Ed and his team did a fantastic job on our interior paintwork and wallpapering, producing a highly professional finish, we’re very pleased. They were scrupulous about protecting our home and clearing up as they went, friendly and polite and communicated very well. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Partition wall / pocket door

Verified Review

Alan was great and good attention to detail. Very happy with the service, reliable and good workmanship, highly recommend.

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Painting/decorating, tiling in en-suite

Another superb job by Ed. This is the second time I’ve engaged Ed’s team to provide services at my house. This time it was to repaint a wall I’d painted terribly myself! Paint the kitchen and tile a small splashback in the downstairs toilet. Ed finished the job in no time atall, and to the highest professional standard. I wouldn’t use anyone else going forward. No job is too small for Ed and his team!

Location: WD4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

House exterior painting

Verified Review

Work finished on time . Lovely job. Clean and tidy before and after. Highly recommend. Lovely and polite tradesmen

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

A number of DIY jobs

Verified Review

Couldn’t be more impressed with Neil from the Handy Foxes. Lovely guy and so easy to work with and all jobs completed to a high standard. Couldn’t be happier.

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To decorate all exterior and interior.

Verified Review

Ed and his team have done a fantastic job over the past 10 months since we moved in. Mostly decorating but they were happy to help on other tasks such as carpentry and tiling. Always on time and tidy.

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Painting and decorating

Verified Review

Two bed apartment fully decorated by Ed and Ollie. Punctual , excellent workmanship . All round good guys .

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Built-in shelves.

Verified Review

Alan did a brilliant job making and installing bespoke shelves to two alcoves in my home. He was punctual, friendly, polite and very hard-working. He also suggested reusing the existing shelves that I was replacing as they were too shallow for the space in another place in our home and installed them for me, so I effectively got three lots of shelves for the price of two! I would definitely recommend Alan for his excellent service and carpentry skill.

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: February 2022