Customer Reviews (22)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Replacement of existing 40m2 driveway

Verified Review

Aldo Matusevicius' team were excellent, as was Aldo. From the initial contact to the final product the process was well managed and professional. The three stage process of: dig out and cart away; curb stone laying and sub base and final resin top dressing was done with skill and professional knowhow. I would use Aldo and his team again and I would recommend his company.

Location: SK17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Resin Drive and Patio Area Leeds 10

Verified Review

Having our driveway and patio area with Resin was the best thing we have done. From start to finish everything was done to the highest level. Any questions and suggestions were answered and not once were any corners cut. I have left my review for a year because so often when you have work completed, later you find things that are not right. Not the case with Aldo and his team. It looks as good now as it did last April. They were very tidy, professional and were always on time and competed the job in the time stated. If anyone would like to see the work you are more than welcome to pop round.

Location: LS10
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.5

Resin driveway

Verified Review

We are really pleased with our drive and Aldo’s team have done a great job. Aldo came out on two occasions while the work was progressing and also to take 2 part payments for the work. I was promised our final paperwork and guarantee after I paid the final payment which I did the following day. This was approximately 6 weeks ago but I have received nothing yet not even a phone call to explain why it’s taking so long. He seems a nice honest man, but I am now starting to doubt my judgment.

Location: S26
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Remove old paved drive and install new concrete base and resin drive.

Verified Review

Work was done on time and to a high standard. The crew were diligent, hard working and tidied up every day. Boss Aldo checked in regularly in person throughout. Quote was accurate. Finished job looks great. Reassured by the fact the work is covered by insurance in case of subsequent problems. Would use again.

Location: HX3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New Resin Driveway

Verified Review

Absolutely love my new driveway. Everyone was professional and friendly and I was kept in the loop all the way through the process so I knew what would be happening and when. All the work has been carried out to an excellent standard of quality and I am very happy with my new driveway - it has definitely added value to my house and made it look more inviting. Thank you to Aldo in particular who was great at keeping me informed and who is very friendly and delivered on his promise of both price and quality. Would highly recommend!

Location: LS28
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Resin drive/paths and flag patios, 150mt2 in total

Verified Review

I was planning to spend a large amount of money on renewing my driveway, patio and paths so spent a lot of time researching products and companies. I fortunately found the Resin Man and from the start I noticed the professionalism and transparency of their staff. The advice given during the design and colour choice left me confident I was going to be pleased with the end product. I was not disappointed, their installation crew did a brilliant job, they were clean, tidy and very friendly. I cannot praise Aldo and his team enough and I strongly recommend them.

Location: DE45
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

A new Resin Driveway

Verified Review

What a professional company The Resin Man UK is. From the initial introduction from Kieran to Aldo who surveyed and oversaw the job, everything was done to more than me and my wife had ever expected! The Driveway looks absolutely fabulous and I would also like to thank all the groundworks men as well the Resin laying team. Brilliant work! I would not hesitate in recommending The resin Man UK to my friends and family.

Location: BD2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

Aldo runs a very professional company, who I would recommend in an instant. You can book the Resin Man with confidence, knowing that the result(s) will be impressive. I cannot speak more highly of all the team, from salesman, to the ground preparation and resin teams. A really great job, thanks.

Location: HG1
Reviewed in: December 2021
8.75

Resin driveway

Verified Review

Fantastic job by Aldo and the team. I now have a beautiful drive. All work completed to a high standard and look forward to years of weed free drive

Location: LS15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Previous driveway excavation (extensive groundworks) replaced with topsoil for new garden and resin

Verified Review

The best in the business! Always professional, on time and tidy. Experts in their field, both for groundworks and resin installation. We couldn't be happier with finish and would fully recommend.

Location: BD17
Reviewed in: August 2021