Customer Reviews (187)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fascia and soffit

Verified Review

Men are polite, efficient and took every bit of debris away.

Location: York
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

New guttering and roof end seals

Verified Review

Excellent job done at a very good price- Richard and team were very courteous and helpful at all stages of the quote and completed job. Our house now looks much better now with new guttering and dry end seals on the roof. I will certainly recommend to friends.

Location: York
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Flat fibreglass roof

Verified Review

Great set of fellas, diligent workers, tidy and finished to a high standard. Communication was great throughout on making sure we were happy with the work. We would recommend them.

Location: York
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted fascias apex boards soffits

Verified Review

Very professional from start to finish.The materials used look good and very well fitted.The team were very friendly and polite,The price was very competitive .Always felt happy they were experienced and took pride in their work.So glad we choose Richard and his team.Has made a great diiference to our house. Well done.Many thanks

Location: York
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

New roof fitted and chimney pot installed

Verified Review

The team did a good job, fitted a new roof for us and made some repairs on an old property. They also fitted a new chimney pot for us. I would certainly recommend them.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Removal of old, leaking, felt garage roof and replaced with a Fibreglass one.

Verified Review

From making the initial call to having Richard visit, review the job and provide a quote was refreshing quick. He clearly explained the process, the materials to be used and the expected timeframe for completion. He gave a quote that was really competitive. The weather was the controlling factor but with the forecast of a dry period, Richard made arrangements for his team to be on site. The guys worked really hard removing the old roof and then preparing for the Fibreglass. They were polite and friendly, kept the site clean and tidied up well on completion. Really happy and would recommend!

Location: York
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Flat garage roof renewed

Verified Review

Very pleased with standard of work . Good communication with us regarding extra necessary work. Helpful and pleasant workforce.

Location: York
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New PVC fascia,soffits and garage roof

Verified Review

Excellent job done with no fuss or mess to the agreed price.

Location: York
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacement facias, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, superb end result, tidy and considerate work crew

Location: York
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Flat roof replacement

Verified Review

Richard showed me a video of my flat roof showing that it had failed whist he was replacing the the hip tiles. This showed that he was trustworthy and the quoted price reasonable. As I was happy with the work already performed I asked that he proceeded with the replacement. The work was done in the timescales stated and the area left clean and tidy. I would highly recommend them!

Location: York
Reviewed in: September 2020