Customer Reviews (189)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced garage roof with GRP

Verified Review

The work has been carried out to a very high standard, and finished well. We are very pleased and would recommend Richard and his team to anyone.

Location: York
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New dormer roofs and leaking tiled roof fixed

Verified Review

Job done quickly and efficiently exactly as requested. Very helpful and pleasant crew. Tidied and cleaned up to a good standard. All within the agreed quotation. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: York
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Replacing soffits, fascias, gutters in 4 bed detached house

Verified Review

Richard's team did a great job replacing 20 year old wooden soffits, fascias and gutters in my detached house. They did it in miserable wet cold November weather conditions. They also cleaned up the site at the end of each day's work.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

New gutters and fasias

Verified Review

Work done when they said it would be done - and to a good standard.

Location: York
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Roof Repair

Verified Review

Have used this company before and I would highly recommend Richard and his team, once again a very good job done Thank You

Location: York
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Roof fit new buttons over roof,new membrane.Dry fit ridge and verge

Verified Review

Very efficient work compleated straight away without any hassle.Very polite and tidy

Location: York
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fibre glass garage roof

Verified Review

We are very happy with the whole project and the workmanship is top quality.Would recommend this company from start to finish because they are very professional in the work they do.

Location: York
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Removed area of roof to find leak and then replaced roof to rectify the problem

Verified Review

Most impressed from start to finish. They were professional, courteous and explained to me why there had been a leak and how they would fix it. They did a great job in a neat and tidy mannerand the leak has been fixed

Location: York
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Complete new roof to house and new fibreglass roof to garage

Verified Review

Completed a new roof to house within the 3 days as promised. So pleased I got them to renew my garage roof. This was completed within 2 days as promised.

Location: York
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

New fascias/soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Good job, well done. Friendly workmen. Kept informed throughout the job, which was completed on time, even in the pouring rain.

Location: York
Reviewed in: October 2019