Customer Reviews (1241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New door fitted

Verified Review

Three counties were really helpful. We have a narrow door but this was not an issue. Communication was great and the turnaround was very quick. We even had the door fitted - a week ahead of schedule! Amazing. Door looks fantastic - very happy.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Back doors with integral blinds

Verified Review

We have had back doors fitted with integral blinds. The standard of the doors is very high and the fitting was very professional and clean. Communication has been very good and we intend to order more items from this company

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting windows and a set of bifold doors

Verified Review

We used Three Counties for a window and set of bifold doors on our extension. They were very good from start to finish. Excellent quality of product and fitting.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Three replacement double-glazed windows

Verified Review

I've just had three replacement windows fitted and have been very pleased with the whole process. I didn't feel any pressure when the sales representative first came to discuss my plans. The fitting has just been completed and the installation team were very helpful, did a great job and cleaned everything up afterwards. These windows really are a significant step up from what we had previously which were fitted 20ish years ago. Nice finish, very solid. Will happily use Three Counties again when we need to replace some other windows.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New back door and window

Verified Review

I have used 3 Counties before abd again I am very pleased with the work. Installers were polite and happy to talk though the process. New Door and window are very smart.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Old conservatory replaced with new one

It was an easy process as the advice given by the company helped us to make decisions about what we wanted. The quote was competative and no money required until the job was completed to our satisfaction. The installers were very polite, considerate and worked extremely hard to finish the job within a week. As the company is local they are easy to contact when needed and they respond to any queries quickly. We are very pleased with our new conservatory and would highly recommend Three Counties.

Location: Frimley Green
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

New door fitted

Verified Review

Easy process to order and arrange and good quality door fitted by a friendly team of two. Took the old door away and cleaned up after themselves.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New front door and windows throughout

Verified Review

Easy company to deal with throughout the process. -Sales at the start are not pushy or hassling for a response following quote. -following order being placed - surveyor and bookings team, both providing clear communication and easy to deal with. -Dan and Cameron were great were here 2.5 days. Tidy workers, Informative about the products and job, polite and courteous.

Location: Windlesham
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New Bi-fold doors in kitchen and new front door

Verified Review

Excellent, great attention to detail. Really impressed, thank you. Recommended.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Re[laced front door and porch.

We used Three Counties to replace our front door and porch. Throughout the process, from design, quote, survey and installation the service and level of communication has been fantastic from all involved. The installation team were great, friendly and courteous, working cleanly and tidying up after themselves. We would have no hesitation using Three Counties again, or recommending their services.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: April 2022