Customer Reviews (1241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A new composite back door fitted

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the door, it looks lovely and the fitters were really efficient and worked quickly and tidied up after themselves and took the time to show how the locking system works. I have used Three Counties before and will do again as I have been very pleased with their service.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New Front Door(s)

Verified Review

Second time using Three Counties for a new front door (at two different properties!) and will continue using them on our renovations. The customer service is brilliant; the installers had a cancellation so we were able to bring our appointment forward. Thank you Andrew, Steph and team for another fantastic front door!

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Put in bifolding doors

The two fitters were very accommodating when we had a issue on the fit due to opening not big enough and we were able to get it addressed and they came back same day and did a really good job - many thanks

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Had windows replaced

Verified Review

Punctual and friendly service, the team that attended (James and Josh) were lovely. They were very careful when entering my house and ensured they cleaned up after themselves at every point in the install. Would highly recommend

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Front composite door fitted

Verified Review

Very happy with Three Counties. That’s the second time we have ordered services from this company and both times it was flawless. Prices are very competitive, customer service very good and workmanship excellent. I trust this company 100% and will be definitely be using them in the future. Paul, gentleman who fitted the door, done an amazing job. There is nothing there that person like myself (with slight touch of OCD) would have an issue with. Highly recommended local company that you can trust.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

All windows and exterior doors replaced

Verified Review

3 Counties were great from start to finish. Install was efficient, and when frames arrived from factory marked, they had replacement frames within 48-hours. Can’t recommend higher.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

7 double glazed windows fitted

Verified Review

We used Three Counties to replace 7 windows at our property in February 2022. From the initial quotation, through survey to installation I was extremely impressed with them. The installation was completed by Dan and Cam who I cannot praise highly enough. Their workmanship and attention to detail / finishing was exemplary. They were polite and worked hard / efficiently to complete the job in 1.5 days. They took great care to protect carpets and furnishings whilst working and spent time tidying up, leaving the property very clean. I would not hesitate in strongly recommending this company.

Location: Sandhurst
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitting new windows

Verified Review

Brilliant team we had some awkward windows replaced with new smaller ones and the guys did a superb job with the brickwork and fitting the windows definitely a company to recommend we will be using again for other windows we have at the property.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Complete new windows all around the house, new front door with glass side panels and patio doors.

Verified Review

I fully recommend this company, great price and service all through. The fitters Ron and Liam were brilliant, thorough, polite, continually cleared everything away, helpful and never wasted time. Excellent service and good price.

Location: GU19
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Double Glazing installation

Brilliant, professional all round service and customer service. Will highly recommend this company. Thank you so much!

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: December 2021