Customer Reviews (1241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New Window

Verified Review

Pleasant experience from first contact to completed installation. Not the cheapest but good service provided. They kept to the agreed install date and the installation was completed to a high standard, with a good looking finish, by friendly fitters.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New composite front door

Verified Review

First time using Three Counties and will be definitely using them again. Prices were competitive based on other quotes I received, communication throughout the whole process was fantastic, especially managing expectation due to potential supply chain issues. Despite this, our install date was fulfilled and we are so pleased with the result.

Location: GU17
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Installation of windows

The customer service I received from 3 Counties was five star . They were very professional, helpful and reassuring especially Kate. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family . Hi

Location: Windlesham
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Two replacement windows

Verified Review

Excellent job all round. Clean, tidy and professional.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New front door and frame fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic company. Highly highly recommend. Every member of staff was friendly and helpful, from the designing of the door to the fitting. The quality of the front door is brilliant

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitting of new Bi-fold doors

Verified Review

We are so pleased with our new bi-fold doors supplied and fitted by Three Counties. The job was done professionally and in the time frame provided. Dan and Cam took the upmost care on installation to ensure everything was perfect and they were a pleasure to deal with. Credit to the administration team also who kept us fully informed of the process and schedule. I would highly recommend Three Counties for their workmanship and already have to our friends, who have employed them to do their conservatory

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement front doors in two properties

Verified Review

Customer service was prompt and courteous all the way through from quote to fitting. Delivered and fitted on time. Fitters were quick, very friendly and professional. Tidied up completely behind themselves. Showed me how to use the new keys and lock. I had a slight mark on the door and someone was sent out within 24 hours to make it perfect. Have already recommended this company to a number of friends. Wish we had used them for a new window and back door that was ordered recently.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Composite front door

Excellent quality composite door with superb locking system, looks great as door trims were used so much better finish than using mastic guns which are widely used in the industry. Satin glass gives great privacy and looks great.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Replaced wood/aluminium framed sliding doors with uPVC French doors.

Verified Review

The new doors look really good, with a clean and tidy finish to the installation. The work was done more quickly than I expected too. A friendly team did the work and made sure I knew how to open and shut the doors, and lock them securely.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

New windows throughout, 13 windows and 2 doors.

Verified Review

Work was carried out very quickly and did a great job of tidying up after and took all of the old windows away after.

Location: Sandhurst
Reviewed in: September 2021