Customer Reviews (1241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New door fitted

Verified Review

Very pleased with the results and workmanship

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New Front Door

Verified Review

I was advised by Three Counties that the Solidor Front Door would be the best quality to have. The door is stunning and the workmanship was of high quality. Would highly recommend Three Counties and use them again in the future.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.25

2 new large windows supplied and fitted

Arrived in the morning instead of the agreed afternoon. Good thing they did though because the job took almost all day. Courteous staff and work was completed to a good standard.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New Bifold doors and kitchen window

Verified Review

I would like to write how amazing Stuart was at Three Counties Ltd. After being let down multiple times by my builders I was recommended to use Three Counties, From the minute Stuart came out to quote to completion at a very high standard I would happily recommend your services to my family and friends, Stuart went the extra mile to keep me informed at all times. The fitters (sorry did not get their names) arrived on time, even did the extra work that was unexpected and was very thorough and tidy. Thank you for all your hard work, I truly appreciate it. I love my new Bifolds.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

New door fitted

Very quick, prompt and done well. Good workmanship.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New windows in kitchen, bedroom and bathroom

Verified Review

Very good standard of work, really happy with the finished product which has transformed the rooms that the windows are in. Have used this company twice and found their standards always to be very high, pricing fair and treat customers as individuals and work with you to find best solutions. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New front door

Verified Review

The installer arrived on time and completed the work to an excellent standard. Can’t fault the quality of the door

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Door and Side Panel fitted

Verified Review

Installation took place by 2 workmen, friendly and professional who did a good job which was completed in one afternoon. I did have a couple of minor issues but the customer service team dealt with these very swiftly. It was great to be able to reach someone on the other end of the phone who was friendly to talk to and keen to resolve my queries. I rarely post reviews but felt in this case I was happy to due to my overall experience. A big thank you to all those I dealt with, I am really pleased with the finish product and am now getting my dad to order a new door with Three Counties!

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Two new front doors

Excellent work I am really impressed with everything from start to finish! James the fitter was amazing - He is a credit to 3 counties Ltd. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone! A huge thank you. ????Just saving up now to have the windows done.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement of upvc windows

Verified Review

Work looks excellent and the guys who did the work were really friendly, informed and knew their stuff. The sales person was brief and knowledgeable and left me with confidence to place the business. They were not the cheapest option , not the most expensive either by a long way.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: February 2021