Customer Reviews (1241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement double glazing

Verified Review

High quality and the installation team were probably the best workmen we have had.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

They replace the door to excellent standards.

We had a fantastic experience from Sales to installation to Payment. Peter was polite and efficient did not overcharge and was sensitive to our budget demands. Installation was perfect with great attention to detail the end results look beautiful, payment was easy/quick and no hassle. Overall well 10/10 ! Great experience will not hesitate to use again. Thank you it seems they have a great team in place !!

Location: GU18
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

New Conservatory built

Verified Review

During the most difficult times of the first lockdown, the work had already started and then suppliers ceased delivering. The job then took much longer than planned, however we were kept informed and work done at every opportunity. The finished product is excellent and is exactly as we envisaged. Discussions were had several times during the building all our requests were met. All delays were outside Three Counties control and they did everything to expedite the project.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Installation of new front door with low access.

The old front door was removed and a new door installed. The work was excellent. The workman, polite and helpful. Neat and tidy. 10/10

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replacement front and back doors

Verified Review

The 2 very polite fitters did an excellent job of removing our old front and back doors and replacing with new ones. The whole process took less than 3 hours, the doors look amazing and everything was left clean and tidy without needing any further touch up work from us! The price was competitive and we would certainly recommend Three Counties.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: August 2020
1.5

Install bi-fold doors

Verified Review

Very disappointed and living with doors that do not fit. We asked for prices for a door of certain height, Three Counties sent their surveyor round who then said we could have taller doors. He mismeasured by 35mm and the doors were fitted too low. They suggested we get the floor screeded at a slope, which we refused. They lifted the doors and removed parts. They were still fitting 20mm too low. They then made an aluminium bead which we have to live with. They chased payment rudely whilst the doors were not fit for purpose. 6 months to be sorted and £3500 for doors that will never fit.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Windows fitted all through the house

Verified Review

Could not be happier with the service and workmanship from three counties. We were kept informed about the whole job throughout and nothing was too much. Strongly recommended

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New windows

Verified Review

A fantastic company with excellent service throughout. I was really impressed with the work carried out and the fitters were excellent. Really well organised process and the bookings co-ordinator was fantastic - they were especially considerate of the fact that I am pregnant. I would highly recommend and I will be getting further work done by this company.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Front windows

Verified Review

My third installation with Three Counties and they yet again did an excellent job. Very happy with the finished product and the finish of the job.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New front door

Great service + very happy with my new front door, good quality too + competitive prices.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: August 2020