Customer Reviews (59)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Extractor fan and thermostat

Verified Review

Team at Thunder have been great, very responsive and helpful. Had an extractor fan replaced and new thermostat connected to boiler. Will use Thunder again in the future.

Location: LS17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repair of roof terrace door, sealing of any associated rainwater leaks and make good redecoration.

Verified Review

Ela and her team were very efficient and diligent in investigating and repairing a leaking roof terrace door that appeared during a protracted period of heavy rainfall. The quality of work and smoothness of communication was excellent. I would therefore recommend Thunder Electrical for their general building services and would use them again for similar work.

Location: SE1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Faulty socket

Very efficient and friendly service, thank you!

Location: WD25
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Electrics for a new residentila building

Ela and Jacek are very polite, professional and available people. Thunder is that kind of Company that gets things done! I look forward to working with them again

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Supply and replacing extractor fans in kitchen and bathroom

Great work carried out, I can't recommend this company enough. They were great and helpful. I do have more work for them and happy to pass their details on. Only Thunder responded out of 3 companies on here. Ela is very helpful and sourced both my extractor fans and checked I was happy with all suggestions. The installer was very polite/professional, mask on and shoes off at the door (without even asking). He covered all surfaces to stop dirt and germs (covid times) He was very thorough and checked everything with me that it was working. His kept his tools /equipment tidy and out of the way.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Thunder Electrical Services Ltd to London. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2019. Thunder Electrical Services Ltd specialise in Electrical services.

Location: NW26
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Hanging blinds, large artwork and large mirror

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service - on time, efficient, professional and so lovely to work with. Really impressed. Thank you so much Thunder Electrical look forward to working with you again

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.75

Repair and renew led lights in kitchen.

Very responsive and professional outfit that seem well organised and efficient. I'll certainly use them again!

Location: WD19
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New distribution boxes, earthing, new connection to mains and EICR certification.

Excellent inspection and quote prior to works, work carried out thoroughly and kept fully informed as work progressed.

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Fitting 2 new plug sockets.

Brilliant work done! Really easy to organise and reasonable price for great quality work. Also, a pleasure dealing with the team - will definitely be using again.

Location: NW10
Reviewed in: January 2021