Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

4G Antenna fitted

Verified Review

Super impressed with this work - thanks!

London, October 2020
10

Replace old computer and printer

Verified Review

We have come to expect high standards from Jamie, he did not let us down.

Horsham, October 2020
10

Home office upgrade

Network and electrical work done in our home office. Huge task completed in one day and left spotlessly clean after and office fully operational for the next day. Also, minimum disruption as well throughout the day which was amazing considering the amount of work done. We knew this would mean some holes in walls etc but all filled in really well to leave it looking presentable at the end.

Horsham, October 2020
10

Installation and set-up of a number of TVs, SkyQ connections and fitting of TVs etc to TV stands and wall mounts.. WIFI speaker system set-up. Repaired a printer connection.

Verified Review

We have been extremely pleased with all the work that has been carried out by Jamie. He has a very cheerful personality and he is conscientious, informative, efficient and works very meticulously. We would not hesitate in asking him to work for us again and we would highly recommend this company

Carshalton Beeches, October 2020
10

New alarm system, new doorbell with camera, hung TV's and buried cables, new aerial, wifi upgrades

Tidy Solution's work was of an excellent quality. Jamie and Dan kept me up to date with what they were doing throughout the process and were tidy and great to deal with.

South Croydon, October 2020
10

Security cameras fitted

Very tidy and concensus.

Horsham, October 2020
10

Two SMART TVs installed (wall-hung) and set up. WIFI boosters installed. MacBook Pro bought and set up. Overall clean up of my PC, MacBook and Iphone including linking my accounts and general reassurance that everything was operating effectively.

Verified Review

I had great confidence and trust in Jamie. He gave an all round service which was exactly what I needed.

Weybridge, October 2020
10

New Aerial and Pole fitted to roof

Verified Review

Had a new Tv aerial and pole fitted to roof of house. Booked us in very quickly and arrived on the day and time exactly as agreed. Excellent job, neat and tidy and extremely polite. Very pleased and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them to anyone.

Horsham, October 2020
10

TV aerial, cabling updated. Also, WIFI and MacBook updated with new software

Verified Review

Required work was assessed, discussed and actioned in half a day. They were efficient, knowledgeable and courteous.

Horley, October 2020
10

Large TV wall mounted

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish. Would highly recommend

Horsham, October 2020