Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Ceramic wall tiling and vinyl click floor tiling for Bathroom

Excellent, tiler had many years of experience and was an expert in his craft. Work was finished to a high standard

Uxbridge, November 2020
10

A damp wall was repaired and repainted, and new PVC facias were fitted to dormer and bay windows

Verified Review

Everything worked well, to the agreed price, and on time. I am very happy to work with Tim Builders in the future.

Iver, September 2020
10

Great job

Verified Review

Great work

Hayes, September 2020
8.75

Painting throughout, wall replastering

Verified Review

Polite and friendly outfit, high standard of work. Very pleased!

Ruislip, July 2020
10

Chimney breast removed, painting and Decorating of all bedrooms, laid flooring in all rooms - also all walls replastered

Absolutely fantastic! A very polite and courteous team. Tim, himself, was extremely professional and knowledgeable about best materials and processes to use. They were also very good value for money in relation to the quality of their work. I have no hesitation in either recommending Tim or using his services again. I’m a very pleased customer!

Ruislip, June 2020
10

Chimney removed and room re plastered

Verified Review

Great job. Builder on site worked so tidy hard to believe he removed the chimney. Further more his plastering skills was superb. Thank you.

Ruislip, October 2020
10

Shower fixed

Verified Review

Tim Builders work is always of the highest quality

Hayes, September 2020
10

Redecorating bedroom including taking out cupboards and plastering, painting walls, rewiring

Verified Review

They were always on time and we’re reliable. They also did a very clean job. Had no problems, everything was great and till use again.

Hayes, August 2020
10

Knock through between rooms

Verified Review

Tim and his team worked fantastically hard and fast, the work took less time than expected. They were all very courteous and it was pleasant having them in the house. During the work we found that we wouldn't need a steel we thought we would so Tim kindly deducted that amount from the balance due on completion of work. Will definitely be using him again in the future for other projects, and would recommend him to anyone.

Iver, July 2020
9.5

Replace toilet seat

Tim and his colleague had completed work efficiently. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.

Uxbridge, June 2020