Customer Reviews (40)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Paint my living room

Verified Review

Really impressed with the finish of my job

Location: UB8
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.75

Porch

Verified Review

Know him from last few years. This time we built a porch. Very happy with the work. Important aspect is he listens to your recommendations and works as per your likes and dislikes. My experience says generally builders don't listen and gets easily annoyed which I think is not good.

Location: HA0
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair of water damaged ceiling. Removal of old wallpaper, re-plastering and re-decoration of three rooms and hallway.

Verified Review

This is an excellent company. The owner is extremely courteous and provided an accurate and reasonable estimate. The two decorators were totally reliable and very hard working. Best of all was the quality of the workmanship which I would describe as outstanding.

Location: Hayes
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Removed fireplace, replastered chimney and door areas

Verified Review

Excellent quality of workmanship, tidy and neat with perfect plastering finish. Friendly and efficient at a good price. Would highly recommend and I would imagine that any type of work they undertake would be of an excellent standard.

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

New Bathroom fitted, loft borded, garage converted to bedroom

Verified Review

Good quality work, used Tim Builders previously, Fred and Vin who did the majority of the work were very polite and extremely hard working

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Extension

Verified Review

Tim Builders and his team were a pleasure to work with. They completed a single storey rear and side extension for us. Work was completed to a high standard and they always consulted us if anything was unclear or a decision to be made. Work was completed timely and quote was competitive and fair. Tim organised all building material deliveries and always turned up at the same time as the delivery to ensure all ok. We would definitely use Tim and his team again for any future work as well as recommending him to friends.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full house re wire

Verified Review

Would happily recommend. Well priced, work completed as agreed, on time with good communication. They also clearly made every effort to keep the damage that always comes with a rewire to a minimum.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full renovation of a formal lounge with pocket doors

Tim has just completed our work today. His finishing is outstanding. He’s a real perfectionist and professional in every way. My friend who is an interior designer gave me his number and he has exceeded our expectations. He always came when he said he would and his staff always left the property clean. He painted, plastered, changed the lights, put in new electric sockets, knocked a main wall down and put in our new karndean flooring. We are currently saving for a loft conversion and will only use Tim from now on for all our building needs. His staff Vinny and Frank are extremely hard working and an asset.

Location: T
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Brick built garden wall, patio, guttering, decoration, wooden fence,

Verified Review

Extremely professional, punctual, courteous, and completed work in a speedy and tidy way. Would highly recommend!!

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Ceramic wall tiling and vinyl click floor tiling for Bathroom

Excellent, tiler had many years of experience and was an expert in his craft. Work was finished to a high standard

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: November 2020