Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

We had a regular cleaner come in and clean our home. She did everything required and was incredibly helpful.

Verified Review

Can’t fault the company or our cleaners. They did a wonderful job. The only reason we are leaving is that the cleaners are self-employed and I want to use a company where the cleaners can be furloughed if we go into lockdown again.

Location: Glenrothes
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fortnightly house clean

Verified Review

I'd never had a cleaner before and was going through a difficult time so wanted some additional help. Ralph came out for an initial home visit and was excellent, courteous and explained exactly what I could have done. About 2 days later I had a call and visit from Ewa who was going to be my cleaner. Ewa was fantastic, full of energy and zoomed round the house, in 2 hours she did what would have taken me a full day. In addition, Ewa was respectful of the fact I was working from home so before turning on the hoover she always checked it was OK.

Location: Inverkeithing
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Weekly cleaning

Verified Review

Great reliable work

Location: Kirkcaldy
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Cleans our house every second week

Verified Review

Our cleaner comes every second week and it really helps us to keep on top of the housework. We have 2 little ones and this extra help has given us our weekends back. We are so happy with the service so far.

Location: Kirkcaldy
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Weekly house cleaning service

Verified Review

Time For You found us a local cleaner, who has been nothing short of brilliant. She made our life a lot easier, and we were very thankful for her service.

Location: Cupar
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.25

Hoovered, bathrooms , floors cleaned, kirchen

Verified Review

At short notice my usual cleaner was away , who does a fabulous job every week. Cleaner stepped in at short notice and great job .

Location: Burntisland
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

General housekeeping

Verified Review

Weekly cleaning service. Good communication, good rates and good job. Sorted!

Location: Leven
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Cleaning

Good service - always efficient and courteous

Location: Glenrothes
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Weekly house cleaning

A reliable service. I would recommend

Location: Cupar
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Change bed, hovered and mopped floors, polished and dusted also cleaned bathroom and takes my recycling out

Verified Review

The lady that was allocated to me is efficient and gets the job done within the time agreed. She’s very punctual and attentive to any other jobs I need done which is so handy for me as I’m less abled. I couldn’t recommend Time For You highly enough.

Location: Kirkcaldy
Reviewed in: September 2020