Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Rub down and restore all windows in bungalow.

Verified Review

Work started on time but a few setbacks at the start. There were quickly rectified . A very good job was completed.

Customer in Evesham October 2019
10

Plastering lounge, filling holes, making good, decorating throughout.

Verified Review

Andy and his team are true professionals. Great attention to detail, nothing is missed, and our lounge looks amazing. We also used Timlin and Marshall last year for another lounge renovation. I would say they are perfectionists. Very polite, friendly and tidy. Highly recommend their services and I expect I will be using them again soon.

Customer in Stroud November 2018
10

Bedroom painted and decorated.

Verified Review

Really impressed with the standard of the work that was done. Very professional and friendly team and would recommend them to anyone! Have finally found a painter/decorator I trust to do any work for me in the future.

Customer in Broadway October 2018
10

Ongoing decorating work.

Verified Review

Highly recommended and they go the extra mile.

Customer in Cheltenham September 2018
9.75

Decorating loft conversions.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend. An excellent service. High end of workmanship.

Customer in Cheltenham September 2018
10

Living room - painting and wall paper. Kitchen - preparing walls, painting and cupboard painting.

Verified Review

The preparation of the surfaces was excellent and gave a really good finish. A really professional company who were considerate and tidy.

Customer in Stratford-upon-Avon November 2018
10

Refurbishment of my restaurant outside and in.

Verified Review

Very impressed with the work done, Andy and the team are incredibly talented at what they do. They gave me a time frame and stuck to it and that’s not what you expect from tradesmen these days sadly. I would recommend this company to everyone I know.

Customer in Broadway October 2018
10

Painting of sash windows.

Verified Review

Richard did a very good job, he paid attention to detail and the outcome was excellent. He turned up on time, was extremely tidy and a pleasure to have in the house. The windows look outstanding!

Customer in Cheltenham October 2018
9.75

Painted and decorated 5 new build houses.

Verified Review

Happy to discuss/change any queries I had straight away. Great work.

Customer in Evesham September 2018
10

Various decorating jobs.

Verified Review

They are fantastic.

Customer in Broadway September 2018