Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to rose trellis and seasonal garden cut back/tidying, removing all waste

Verified Review

The team arrived punctually and started work immediately. They worked efficiently and effectively to complete the work in about 2 hours. They were courteous and checked queries and details with me. I will employ Tip Top Gardens again

Chichester, September 2020
10

Dig over and turf area of garden, plus top and seed another area

Verified Review

Turned up early, got straight to work. Worked really hard ... got the job done in less than a day. Cleaned up afterwards. Really impressed. Will definitely use again!

Bognor Regis, June 2020
10

Replaced an old concrete wall with feather board fencing

Verified Review

Liam and James do regular garden maintenance work for us. They are polite professional and really reliable. They have just removed a 30 ft old concrete wall and replaced it with brand new fencing. They turned up on time, worked long days and cleared away and removed all the rubble and garden waste. They are polite courteous and really knowledgable both having trained at college. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Bognor Regis, March 2020
9.25

Maintenance of front and back garden (mature lawn/beds/and medium height shrubs etc) tidy front/back patio/driveway

Verified Review

Perfectly happy with quality of work throughout year. Occasionally timing a little erratic but wish to retain tip top gardens.

Chichester, March 2020
10

Lawn care

Verified Review

Liam and James. Can't fault them. Extremely courteous. Bang on time. They did great job. Outstanding. Thank you. We will be asking you back.

Bognor Regis, January 2020
10

Laid new lawn

Verified Review

They arrived on time, worked really hard and left everything neat and tidy. All three were really pleasant and left me with a lovely green lawn. Would definitely recommend or use again

Bognor Regis, August 2020
9.25

Weeding, trellis fitting and bark/mulch laid in garden

Verified Review

Great job.

Bognor Regis, June 2020
10

General garden maintenance.

Verified Review

They cut the lawn, tidied the edges, did weeding, earth turning for my elderly Mum's garden, and she was over the moon with the work as previous gardeners had either overcharge or were unreliable. These guys are excellent though.

Bognor Regis, March 2020
10

Garden makeover

Verified Review

I asked Liam to come in while I was away on holiday. He came round to have a look and to see what I wanted done. When I returned, I couldn't believe my eyes , the work was brilliant, hes made my garden look really good. I am really pleased with the work he has done and will continue to do. There is a bit more to do for now but I'm sure I will book him again in the future . His team are always polite and friendly and it is a pleasure to have them round to do the work .

Chichester, February 2020
10

Regular gardening maintenance

Verified Review

Initial visit to do major tidy up of garden , this was done within the timescale and to price quoted. Very pleased with work so price agreed to do ongoing regular gardening maintenance which has always been done on time and to the agreed price. Neat and tidy work and courteous service as being done for for an elderly housebound relative.

Hove, October 2019