Customer Reviews (69)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Servicing boiler

Verified Review

One of the best tradesmen I have ever met. Polite, courteous and respectful. He is a busy person but it's worth the wait for his services. We do not trust our boiler with anyone else.

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

Leak coming through the ceiling passing electrics.

Had a leak coming through my porch light. Panic set in and Tom certainly came to the rescue. He had to cut holes in the ceiling and lift laminate then floorboards which I was worried about but he replaced them with care and patched up holes as neatly as he could. So happy with his service.

Location: MK42
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Replace toilet flex hose plus remove and replace 9 metres of copper pipework with speedfit pipe

Verified Review

Excellent work and took on board some points I wanted to share. Very polite, left a clean work station, even looked at my boiler as an extra. Found the sump rubber hose torn and advised me to contact the boiler company to claim repair under warranty (design fault). Be looking for Tom to carry out my yearly boiler service.

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement Electric Shower

Verified Review

Tom really nice guy. Quality work. Would use again no question

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Finding and fixing a leak

Verified Review

Tom was very thorough and professional. Would not hesitate to recommend him.

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Putting a new kitchen tap in.

Verified Review

Very good the job was not a problem , prompt , clean will ask him again if I need a job doing again.

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Hot water valve replacement and toilet flush replacement.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Prompt, efficient. I would not hesitate to use him again if I need to.

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Repairing to leaks to the sink unit

The repairs were carried out efficiently

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New radiator installation

Very pleased with the work. Tom was very polite and friendly, and his work was thorough and tidy. Charged a fair price and kept us very well informed throughout. Would recommend him.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fitted new siphon in toilet.

Verified Review

Very good workmanship. Came on time and completed work to a high standard. Very pleased.

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: August 2020