Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extra power running from fuse box to new cooker point.

Verified Review

Can recommend very highly, did our job for us a very short notice, Greg was very polite and respectful and very tidy job. 10 out of 10. Will be calling again.

Customer in West Molesey June 2020
9.5

Wiring to outdoor lights and shed lights.

Verified Review

Great professional job. Nothing was a problem and inspired confidence in their ability with a finish to match.

Customer in West Molesey April 2020
10

Checked out the faulty oven

Excellent service. Will use this service again and again

Customer in Cobham April 2020
10

Inspected property in order to issue an Electrical Installation Condition Report

Verified Review

Greg was able to do this job at very short notice. He arrived punctually and carried out the job exactly as he said he would. The report was issued the same day. Communication was excellent throughout.

Customer in Esher April 2020
10

Replace Bathroom light fitting and bedroom light rewire

Verified Review

Excellent service and very good quality of work. Greg made an real effort to fit the work in when I needed it done. I contacted him late afternoon, explained what I wanted doing and he came and finished that same evening - fantastic. He kept me well informed of his expected arrival time too which made my life easier with the tennant. Overall I am very happy I found Tomkins Electrical on Checkatrade website! I will be using them again. Thanks

Customer in West Molesey January 2020
10

New consumer unit and part rewire

Superb service. Very knowledgeable man, kept us informed throughout the job. Very neat and tidy work. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Customer in Kingston upon Thames June 2020
10

Fix external lighting

Verified Review

Came out on morning of call, arriving promptly, to rectify a tripping switch affecting the kitchen appliances. Sorted this in no time, so I asked if he would be able to look at the external lights. I had had problems with these previously and twice had called in companies who had got them working only for them to fail again almost immediately. Greg found the light that was causing the problem but then wanted to find out why so it wouldn't happen again. This he did, replaced a part, put everything back as it should be, and it's all working again.

Customer in East Molesey April 2020
10

Fitted a new cooker quickly and efficiently.

Verified Review

Thanks to Greg for coming out so quickly when my oven broke. He gave good advice on a new oven and worked efficiently and tidily and I had a new fully installed oven within a few days. Costs were very fair and I’d highly recommend him. Thank you.

Customer in West Molesey April 2020
10

Pool lighting

Verified Review

Excellent service. Tomkins Electrical turned up on time and finished the job quicker than expected. Will be booking further works in the summer

Customer in East Molesey March 2020
10

Fault find and repair of outdoor light

Verified Review

Straightforward job done promptly and efficiently.

Customer in East Molesey January 2020