Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Damp course, rendering, plastering and decorating

Verified Review

What a treat to finally find a reliable, courteous and high quality company. The job was undertaken whilst I was on holiday and I came back to a house that was cleaner than when I left If you live in this area, this is the company you should be using!

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: August 2010
10

General building.

If only we had this company 7 years ago.  We would have saved ourselves a lot of stress. Tony Brownes company are 1st class, an excellent all rounder - well done.

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: August 2010
10

Plastered 2 Bedrooms

Verified Review

Good quality work at a good price. Kept me informed about the schedule.

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: August 2010
10

Replastered a ceiling that had been badly plastered.

Verified Review

Tony was brilliant. Really tidy, clean and polite (even when a foot was put through the ceiling that he had just plastered), I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Location: Herne Bay
Reviewed in: August 2010
10

Plastering an awkward ceiling on a loft conversion

Verified Review

Very neat and tidy leaving no mess and good value for money

Location: Herne Bay
Reviewed in: August 2010
10

Re-build bay window and repair sashes.

Excellent quality of work. Reliable service - quality - value for money. We will use the trade (Tony Browne) again.

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: August 2010
10

Building services.

I would recommend this company.

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: August 2010
8.75

chimney repairs: internal and external

Verified Review

Tony was excellent and to be recommended. We had several people look at our chimney problem and he was the only one who carefully and thoughtfully discussed the work with us taking care to make sure that we understood everything and were happy with his proposal. He was extremely clean and tidy, and very respectful of our home. Overall a very good job.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: August 2010
10

Knocked down an internal wall and rebuilt and plastered it even changing it because I has not been clear with my instruction. Plastering the new room, walls and ceiling.

Verified Review

Brilliant. Worked at weekend, kept mess to minimum.  Neat work

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: August 2010
10

Plastering interior of house. Damp proofing. Removal of load bearing wall.

Verified Review

Great job and would highly recommend this company. Completed on time and on budget. Loads of free advise.

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: August 2010