Customer Reviews (386)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rats in the garden

Verified Review

Steve was excellent. He came out to my place and dealt with my rat problem in one visit where others have tried and failed in the past. Highly recommended

Location: E4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Non-exotic ants

Verified Review

Rob was extremely polite, very thorough and had excellent knowledge of the job. Would definitely recommend his service.

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Mice

Verified Review

Great company, punctual, friendly, efficient. Would highly recommend

Location: E7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Mice

Verified Review

Very good service from Topcat Rob was punctual and very knowledgeable sorted our issues and gave great advice

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Investigate noise in flat roof void.

Verified Review

Steve, from Top Cat visited on 3 occasions to investigate, fit grills and lay bait in roof void and in manhole cover. Each time Steve was highly professional and solved the issue completely. Would highly recommend Steve and Top Cat.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Mice in the kitchen

The service was absolutely 1st class in terms of communication and being efficent. I certainly would recommend this company.

Location: E16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To eradicate mice in our loft

Verified Review

Really professional, quick and clean service. The mice were dealt with on the first visit but we had two follow up visits to check they had not returned. We were also given advice about how to stop them from returning in the future. I highly recommend this company and this is the second time we have used them.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Top Cat Pest Control to London. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2017. Top Cat Pest Control specialise in Pest/Vermin Control services.

Location: E7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Mice infestataion

Verified Review

Excellent service! Resolved our mouse infestation quickly. Extremely friendly. Would highly recommend :)

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Rescue a pigeon stuck in a air vent

Great knowledge, friendly, solved our issue, would definitely recommend

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: January 2022