Customer Reviews (386)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rats entering the property

Steve was great, on time, very helpful. Knowledgeable, probably sorted on first visit

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Getting rid of rats

Verified Review

Great job done, we had rats in our kitchen and with the help of Top Cat they had completing gone within a week! Very professional and on the phone when needed in between visits as well. Thank you

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Rats in the cellar

Verified Review

Steve was outstanding, not only very professional but thorough - he didn’t stop until he had exhausted all possible entry points, as well as advised on how to repair the property and selection of drain survey companies. He was always on time, friendly and incredibly helpful.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Mice and Squirrels in The house

Verified Review

Very friendly and helpful. They took us through all the steps. Good work on the mice proofing on all the air bricks around the house. Very good service.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

CLEARANCE OF WASPS NEST IN THE LOFT

Verified Review

VERY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL WITH ADVICE AND KNOWLEDGE. SORTED WITHIN ABOUT 40 MINS. VERY REASONABLE PRICE. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Mice in our kitchen, Top Cat got rid of them and made a preventive plan of action going forward.

Verified Review

Steve and Top Cat were absolutely brilliant. We would highly recommend them. Polite, friendly, on time, and did a really good job! No more mice.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Helping with birds nesting in my cooking hood

Verified Review

Brilliant! Very professional services, the professional was competent, kind and explained me the intervention, thing that I really appreciated. The intervention was successful and I solved my problem.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Rats

Very polite and efficient

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Removal of rats in loft space

Verified Review

Really good service. Very friendly man who came to help us and responded very quickly. Problem resolved with prevention advice provided

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Rats

Verified Review

Fantastic service!

Location: Lingfield
Reviewed in: November 2021