Customer Reviews (386)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Vermin Control

Verified Review

Steve was nothing short of informative, professional and incredibly kind. After returning from my travels and finding a squirrel as a tenant, I had no idea where to start. Steve ensured I understood every step of the process, sorted the problem and put measures in place to prevent future visitors. I would be more than happy to recommend Top Cat Pest Control to anyone in need and will continue to contact them in the future.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Wasps

Verified Review

Very pleased - quick efficient, explained everything. Highly recommended!

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Mice infestation

Verified Review

Excellent service for a horrible problem! But thanks to Top cat all gone! Would recommend and use again if we had to. Lovely friendly technician. Thank you so much

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Rodents in loft

Verified Review

Great service by Steve. Took three visits to identify and clear the problem - a rat which had come up through the drains and chewed through a flexi pipe in the loft to gain access. Throughout Steve was thorough, reliable, friendly and reassuring.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Mouse infestation in an appointment building , third floor apartment

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Steve went out of his way to reassure me the mice would eventually go. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough service. Highly recommend this local company

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Rats

Verified Review

Very happy, professional service, thank you Steve!

Location: TN1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal of wasp nest in cavity wall.

Verified Review

Same day service. Very professional and courteous. It was a pleasure to meet Steve albeit briefly. He explained very clearly what the problem was which was dealt with in a single visit. Steve also explained what signs to look out for in the future should the wasps return ... which they have not. I always try to use local trades people and can thoroughly recommend TopCat. I would have no hesitation in calling Steve for any future pest control issues.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removal of wasps nest

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company. We've used them before and when we had another wasps nest recently they were our first port of call. Highlights: Fitted us in at short notice Competitively priced Very punctual Professional and polite Treatment worked very quickly So if you're wanting the same, give them a call (and no I am not affiliated with them in any way). They are just a good company who deserve credit.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Wasps nest

Verified Review

Fantastic customer service. Dealt with quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend.

Location: Thornton Heath
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Mice Infestation

Verified Review

Excellent service levels, easy communication from start to finish. Steve sorted our problem in 3 hassle free visits, offered knowledgeable service and with a smile. Highly recommended.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: June 2021