Customer Reviews (386)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Starlings nested in roof.

Verified Review

Excellent and thorough investigation of problem and remedial work carried out there and then.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Rats infestation

Verified Review

Great service, great communication, couldn't recommend a better service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Unwelcome attic squirrels

Verified Review

Steve was very professional, knowledgeable and really friendly to deal with. We were in contact every day during the "treatment" and Steve was very responsive throughout and came to the property daily - even over the bank holiday weekend which was really appreciated. The proofing work was also done to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Rats

Excellent have the company before.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Rats issue

Verified Review

Very good, explanation and support provided

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Mice/rats

Verified Review

We have used Top Cat pest control a couple of times now. They offer a great service, are prompt and efficient and extremely reliable. We had issues with vermin and they checked all the routes in to the property and even checked with neighbours to help prevent recurrent problems. Top Cat are child-friendly and ever cheerful! We would highly recommend their services!

Location: SE12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Getting rid of mice

Verified Review

The staff member from Top Cat Pest Control managed to get rid of our mouse problem in 3 visits and we are very thankful for this. He was super patient, prompt for appointments, answered all of our questions, and explained all aspects of the treatment and the strategy behind it very well. We’d recommend Top Cat to anyone who has surprise furry friends in their house. Thank you so much!!

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Solve rat problem

Verified Review

First class service. Came straight away and provided an effective, friendly and informative service. Recommended them to neighbours who used them as well.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Vermin Control

Verified Review

Great service, really useful advice, and ultimately, fuss free control and extermination of our vermin problem.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Poisoning of pharaoh ants colony.

Had a great experience with removal of a large colony of pharaoh ants. Thank you for your help.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021