Customer Reviews (386)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rat extermination and preventing further infestation

Verified Review

Punctual and professional service. Genuine tradesman, even provided follow up call to ensure that everything was ok. Recommended.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Rat in the loft.

The rep from Top Cat was very polite, reassuring and considerate to what was a very sensitive issue for us. He was thoroughly professional, which gave us confidence. He wore a mask at all times and overshoes when indoors. He was thorough in his survey of our property, inside and outside. He also surveyed the exterior of our neighbour’s property (with their agreement), important as this, he suspects was where the rat gained entry to our property. Bait was laid and there were two follow-up visits. Problem solved. There was no pressure for further services. Would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Bedbugs

Verified Review

Steve was very prompt and discreet when he arrived as I was highly embarrassed having bedbugs and didn't want the neighbours to keep their was 100 professional and efficient and thorough. He explained everything to us as to how we may of got them in the first place and how their life cycle develops and multiplies too. We had 2 visits and 3 rooms treated and are very satisfied that they have died. Thankyou so much Steve.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Pest control

Verified Review

Very professional. I use this service twice before for 2 different properties. Fantastic outcome - no more rats/mice.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Mice problem

Well, outstanding work, after weeks of sleepness nights it only took a couple of visits to resolve our problem, very friendly and thorough, great advise given which was completed in order to eradicate our problem. They were always on time for appointments and covered all areas. Would highly recommend these guys and will definitely use them again if we ever needed them. Brilliant service.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Mouse removal

Verified Review

Top Cat came to the property three times - once for an initial inspection and laying of poison, once to fit grates on the airbricks and check on poison, and a third time for a final check of poison. Absolutely great job, on time for every appointment, talked through all options and did the job well. Friendly and courteous throughout.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Wasp nest treatment

Excellent. Prompt, efficient polite,affordable and local.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Mouse running around downstairs.

Verified Review

We had a mouse running around the house. Steve was very knowledgable, informative, and friendly. He provided very complete explanations of what he was doing, and why he was doing it, and also the unexpected problems that a mouse can cause. He also explained possible points of entry and the best ways to prevent a reoccurrence. A few days after his visit, we no longer had a problem. I highly recommend Top Cat, and will definitely employ them for any further pest control problems.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Squirrel pest removal.

Professional, easy to deal with.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Mice

Verified Review

Happy with the service received. Would recommend to all my friends and family

Location: Thornton Heath
Reviewed in: October 2020