Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest removal under decking

Verified Review

Tom was excellent. I can't recommend him highly enough. He was extremely professional, communication was clear and extremely responsive. Thanks again for your help. Jonathan

Customer in Tunbridge Wells July 2020
10

Removal of wasps nest

Verified Review

I phoned Tom and he dropped by within 1 hour of the call. He explained what he was doing, reassured me about the chemicals used and said to call him back if there were any problems. A really nice guy.

Customer in Lewes July 2020
10

Insecticide applied to wasp nest in roof

Verified Review

Tom was friendly, professional and got the job done quickly. He also came out on a Sunday.I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Customer in Haywards Heath June 2020
9.75

Bees removed and wasps destroyed

Verified Review

Tom was polite, on time and very friendly and helpful. I’d recommend him.

Customer in Wadhurst June 2020
10

Rat Problem

Verified Review

Tom was great, thorough and knowledgeable and dealt with the problem efficiently

Customer in Lewes June 2020
10

4 wasp nests needed exterminating

Verified Review

After a walk around to identify the wasp activity - he began. Very professional very confident very knowledgeable about wasp habits . Very respectful of the property.

Customer in Uckfield July 2020
10

Rat problem

Verified Review

Tom knows his stuff. Recommended.

Customer in East Grinstead June 2020
10

Wasps Nest

Verified Review

Contacted Tom yesterday afternoon and he came out the very next day. He arrived within the given timeframe, explained the treatment and advised to stay away from treated area for 1 hour. Activity should cease within 5 days. Tom is very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Customer in Uckfield June 2020
10

Wasp nest eradicated

Verified Review

Excellent. Tom arrived promptly and dealt with the job politely and professionally. He observed all the social distancing measures with PPE. He was also very informative with respect to the problem we had.

Customer in Wadhurst June 2020
10

Wasps!!!

Verified Review

Great service!! Called in the morning, arranged the following morning. Got a phone call later from Tom saying he could fit me the same afternoon.. was round in 30 minutes... success.. thanks...

Customer in Uckfield June 2020