Customer Reviews (708)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of two windows (double glazed)

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and customer service. Highly recommend.

Location: Hindhead
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Build and install outside door

Verified Review

Professional and courteous at each stage from initial discussions through on site survey to final installation. Options clearly discussed with us. Timetable set an initial discussion and met in each particular. No surprises

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New Conservatory on existing base

Verified Review

Excellent! We're really pleased with Total Profiles' communication,planning and workmanship. Would highly recommend.

Location: Hindhead
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

One door + two double glazed window

Verified Review

From 1st contact to installation everything went very smoothly and my door, with window, and 2 windows look really good.

Location: Liss
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New window installation

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Well done.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Installed sliding patio door

Verified Review

Worked tidy, cleared up any mess they made as they worked and replaced faulty lock in a couple of days (when it arrived with them)

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

2 new window units upstairs at the back of the property

Verified Review

Excellent service received. New windows are amazing and a great improvement.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Installation of new front door

Verified Review

Excellent service, Turned up on time and work done efficiently and no mess to clear up

Location: Hindhead
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New Patio door fitted in conservatory

Verified Review

We are really pleased with the standard of workmanship gone into the installation of our new patio door. We had asked for the door to be lowered for both myself and our dog who find it difficult to step over a frame, this was done exactly as we wanted it. Unfortunately the weather on the day of installation was really wet but both gentlemen worked through and kept our conservatory dry and clean, tidying as they went along. Extremely nice gentlemen and we would recommend this company to anyone who needs replacement doors, windows etc.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Replaced 7 windows

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Good attention to detail. Very pleased with the completed work.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: January 2020